Skip to main content

Audiophile CD Collection

This is an experimental collection of music that is not yet available for public release.



rss RSS

288,496
RESULTS


Show sorted alphabetically

Show sorted alphabetically

SHOW DETAILS
up-solid down-solid
eye
Title
Date Reviewed
Creator
Audiophile CD Collection
Aug 6, 2022 Leslie Carter
audio

eye 28

favorite 2

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. To Ramona 2. No Mermaid
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Aug 3, 2022 Various Artists; Brent Dowe; Dobby Dobson; George Dekker; George Faith; Jimmy London; Kevin Isaacs; Marie Mari; Norris Cole; Owen Gray; Sly Fox; Tony Tuf; Vicki Nelson
audio

eye 45

favorite 0

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Sweet Little Girl - Kevin Isaacs 2. Boy Leave Me Be - Marie Mari 3. Don't Let Me Push You - Sly Fox 4. Sentiments - Vicki Nelson 5. Cricis - Brent Dowe 6. I Love The Way - George Dekker 7. Sweet Girl - Tony Tuf 8. Love & Affection - George Faith 9. Every Night - Dobby Dobson 10. Be My Guest - Owen Gray 11. She Wanna Dance - Norris Cole 12. Mandy - Jimmy London 13. Set My Heart Free - Norris Cole
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Reggae
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Aug 3, 2022 Eyes Set To Kill
audio

eye 40

favorite 1

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Intro 2. This Love You Breathe 3. Liar In The Glass 4. Darling 5. Interlude 6. Young Blood Spills Tonight 7. Bitter Pill 8. Beauty Through Broken Glass 9. Pure White Lace
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Jul 28, 2022 Shuvel
audio

eye 58

favorite 1

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Hotlist 2. Slack Jaw Yokel 3. Herbs & Mixes 4. Move On 5. Clean Slate
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Jul 17, 2022 The Maine
audio

eye 24

favorite 1

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Don't Stop Now 2. Right Girl 3. Growing Up 4. Fuel To The Fire 5. Inside Of You 6. Every Road 7. Listen To Your Heart 8. Saving Grace 9. Give It To Me 10. Color
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Jul 17, 2022 Marc Anthony
audio

eye 21

favorite 1

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Tell Me About It 2. In Too Deep 3. I'm Tired 4. Welcome To Your Life 5. I Need To Know 6. Como Ella Me Quiere A Mi 7. Celos (Live Version)
favorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Jul 15, 2022 La Bouche
audio

eye 193

favorite 3

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Be My Lover 2. Sweet Dreams 3. Fallin' In Love 4. Where Do You Go 5. I'll Be There 6. Do You Still Need Me 7. I Love To Love 8. The Heat Is On 9. Poetry In Motion 10. Shoo Bee Do Bee Do (I Like That Way) 11. Nice 'n' Slow 12. Fallin' In Love (Spike Mix) 13. Be My Lover (House Mix) 14. Le Click: Tonight Is The Night
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Jul 15, 2022 Bitch And Animal; Cirrus; Custom; Dave Matthews Band; Davíd Garza; Flaw; Flupejac; Fu Manchu; Gladyss Patches; N*E*R*D; Paul Van Dyk; Pennywise; S.I. Futures; Static-X; The Bouncing Souls; The Discontent; The Syrups; Tweaker
audio

eye 104

favorite 1

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Lapdance - N*E*R*D 2. Payback - Flaw 3. Rise - Flaw 4. Peeled - Gladyss Patches 5. Hey Mister - Custom 6. Divine Intervention - Pennywise 7. Black And White (Humble Brothers Remix) - Static-X 8. Too Much - Davíd Garza 9. When The World Ends - Dave Matthews Band 10. Serperate Kingdom - Fu Manchu 11. Columbia (PVD Mix) - Paul Van Dyk 12. True Believers - The Bouncing Souls 13. No Pressure - Cirrus 14. Linoleum - Tweaker 15. Best Cock On The Block - Bitch And Animal 16. We Are Not A...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Compilation
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Jul 10, 2022 Paul Whiteman And His Orchestra
audio

eye 14

favorite 0

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Southern Rose 2. Merry Widow Waltz 3. Indigo 4. Alice Blue 5. Heliotrope 6. I'm A Dreamer 7. Nola 8. Deep Purple 9. Caprice Futuristic 10. South Sea Isles 11. A Suite Of Serenades 12. Chinese 13. Cuban 14. Oriental 15. It All Depends On You 16. Parade Of The Tin Soldiers 17. Liebestraum 18. Park Avenue Fantasy 19. When Your In Love 20. A Night With Paul Whiteman At The Biltmore 21. Signature Tune
favorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Jun 27, 2022 Lerner; Loewe
audio

eye 168

favorite 2

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Main Title 2. Once in the Highlands 3. Brigadoon 4. Down on MacConnachy Square 5. Waitin' for My Dearie 6. I'll Go Home With Bonnie Jean 7. Come to Me, Bend to Me (outtake) 8. Heather on the Hill 9. Almost Like Being in Love 10. Talk to the Dominie 11. Till the End of Our Days 12. There but for You Go I (outtake) 13. Two Hundred Years Later 14. The Wedding Dance 15. The Chase 16. Fiona's Search 17. From This Day On (outtake) 18. Heather on the Hill (New York reprise) 19. Even...
favorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Other Minds Music Reference Library
Jun 27, 2022 Choir of St. Mary of the Angels; Gamelan Padhang Moncar
audio

eye 132

favorite 2

comment 1

Track Listing Introduction Antiphonal Call Plainsong: Pange Lingua Plainsong: Christus Factus Est Plainsong: Tristis Est Anima Mea Manangguang Plainsong: Vexilla Regis Plainsong: Crux Fidelis Easter cry: Lumen Christi Haec Dies Haec Dies (in the style of Perotin) Plainsong: Victimae Paschali Laudes Meditation on Haec Dies Plainsong: Regina Caeli Meditation on Regina Caeli Plainsong: Veni Creator Spiritus Plainsong: Christus vincit Recessional
favoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Choir
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Jun 27, 2022 Velvet Revolver
audio

eye 46

favorite 0

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Sucker Train Blues 2. Do It for the Kids 3. Big Machine 4. Illegal I Song 5. Spectacle 6. Fall to Pieces 7. Headspace 8. Superhuman 9. Set Me Free 10. You Got No Right 11. Slither 12. Dirty Little Thing 13. Loving the Alien
favoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Jun 21, 2022 Never On Sunday
audio

eye 23

favorite 0

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Mellow Yellow 2. Drag Me Down 3. Echoes In My Head 4. Why 5. Don't Be Afraid 6. Myself 7. No Lies 8. Ring Of Fire 9. Wild Animals 10. S.T.Y.H. 11. Movies 12. All Alone 13. Wishing Well 14. LIfe Has Just Begun
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Rock
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Jun 20, 2022 Rowlf the Dog
audio

eye 101

favorite 4

comment 1

Artwork Oversize. Tracklist: 1. Lydia, the Tattooed Lady 2. Eight Little Notes 3. I Never Harmed an Onion 4. Halfway Down the Stairs 5. Memory Lane 6. Cottleston Pie 7. Bein' Green 8. Carbon Paper 9. Garden Song 10. New York State of Mind 11. When 12. You and I and George 13. Wishing Song 14. Old Dog Trey
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Jun 16, 2022 INXS
audio

eye 694

favorite 1

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Need You Tonight 2. What You Need 3. By My Side 4. Taste It 5. New Sensation 6. The One Thing 7. Disappear 8. Never Tear Us Apart 9. Original Sin 10. Mystify 11. This Time 12. Suicide Blonde 13. Beautiful Girl 14. The Gift 15. Listen Like Thieves 16. Devil Inside 17. Bitter Tears 18. Not Enough Time 19. Salvation Jane 20. Tight 21. Don't Change
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Jun 15, 2022 The Smithereens
audio

eye 43

favorite 1

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. War for My Mind 2. Everything I Have Is Blue 3. Miles From Nowhere 4. Afternoon Tea 5. Point of No Return 6. Sleep the Night Away 7. Love Is Gone 8. Long Way Back Again 9. Gotti 10. Sick of Seattle 11. Can't Go Home Anymore 12. Life Is So Beautiful
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Jun 6, 2022 The Lady Tigra
audio

eye 18

favorite 1

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. I'm Back 2. They Stole My Radio (featuring MC Lyte) 3. Bass on the Bottom 4. Please Mr. BoomBox 5. Cauchemars 6. Switchblade Kitty 7. Sad Day Song 8. DNA / Love to Me 9. 'Eam For a Second Time (featuring Abnormal) 10. A Moon Song 11. The Fall of Tchitchi From (So High)
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Jun 6, 2022 Willie Colón
audio

eye 114

favorite 1

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. El Gran Varón 2. Che Che Cole 3. No Me Digan Que Es Muy Tarde 4. Te Conozco 5. Oh Que Será 6. Ah Ah O No 7. Usted Abusó 8. Sin Poderte Hablar 9. Piraña 10. Calle Luna, Calle Sol 11. Amor Verdadero 12. La Murga 13. Gitana 14. Todo Tiene Su Final
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Jun 5, 2022 Bembeya Jazz
audio

eye 56

favorite 0

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Bembeya 2. Sanfaran 3. Sabou 4. Gbapie 5. Lefa 6. A Koukou We 7. Yelema Yelemaso 8. Soli Au Wassoulou
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Jun 4, 2022 Tessa (Dancercise Kids)
audio

eye 5

favorite 0

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Hello, Hello 2. Safety Dave 3. Raised In A Barn 4. Princess Thundercloud 5. Mrs. Left And Right 6. School Time Strut 7. Belly Button 8. Things I Love 9. Dance It! 10. Let's Sign The ABC's 11. All Around The World 12. Rainforest Rock and Roll 13. Lady Liberty 14. Wonders 15. Everybody Limbo
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Jun 2, 2022 Gary Allan; George_Straight; Kathy Mattea; Lee Ann Womack; Rebecca Lynn Howard; Ricochet; Sammy Kershaw; Steve_Warniner; Toby_Keith; Vince Gill
audio

eye 34

favorite 1

comment 1

NO BARCODE Tracklist: 1. I_know_What_I_Want_for_Christmas - George_Straight 2. The Nativity - Lee Ann Womack 3. Hot_Rot_Sleight - Toby_Keith 4. It Won't Be The Same This Year - Vince Gill 5. The First Noel - Rebecca Lynn Howard 6. Up on the Housetop - Gary Allan 7. On_Christmas_Morning - Steve_Warniner 8. Nothing but a Child - Kathy Mattea 9. Winter Wonderland - Sammy Kershaw 10. My Christmas List - Ricochet
( 1 reviews )
Topic: Compilation
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
May 31, 2022 Praise
audio

eye 39

favorite 1

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Dream On 2. Only You 3. Brand New Day 4. Easy Way Out 5. Solitude 6. Love 7. Pride 8. Chinatown 9. So Cold 10. Only You 11. Easy Way Out Remix
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
May 28, 2022 Benny Andersson; Björn Ulvaeus
audio

eye 926

favorite 1

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Overture / Prologue 2. Honey, Honey 3. Money, Money, Money 4. Thank You for the Music 5. Mamma Mia 6. Chiquitita 7. Dancing Queen 8. Lay All Your Love on Me 9. Super Trouper 10. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! 11. The Name of the Game 12. Voulez-vous 13. Entr’acte 14. Under Attack 15. One of Us 16. S.O.S. 17. Does Your Mother Know 18. Knowing Me, Knowing You 19. Our Last Summer 20. Slipping Through My Fingers 21. The Winner Takes It All 22. Take a Chance on Me 23. I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I...
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Community Audio
May 27, 2022 Ministry of Sound
audio

eye 1,208

favorite 1

comment 1

This is the kind of stuff you won't find on Spotify or YT Music. This is the UK 2-Disc verison of a classic compilation by Sasha and John Digweed in all its FLAC glory! The tracks do not just transition but actually overlap. Hope you enjoy it!
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Sasha, John Digweed, Euro Trance, 90s Trance, 90s techno, 90s ambient, compilation, UK electronic...
Audiophile CD Collection
May 26, 2022 MIKA
audio

eye 250

favorite 1

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Relax 2. Happy Ending 3. Grace Kelly
favorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
May 25, 2022 Jimmy Buffett
audio

eye 23

favorite 2

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. The Christian? 2. Ellis Dee (He Ain't Free) 3. Richard Frost 4. The Missionary 5. A Mile High In Denver 6. The Captain And The Kid 7. Captain America 8. Ain't He A Genius 9. Turnabout 10. There's Nothing Soft About Hard Times 11. I Can't Be Your Hero Today 12. Truckstop Salvation
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
May 25, 2022 Jimmy Buffett
audio

eye 56

favorite 3

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Only Time Will Tell 2. Jamaica Mistaica 3. School Boy Heart 4. Banana Wind 5. Holiday 6. Bob Robert's Society Band 7. OverKill 8. Desdemona's Building a Rocket Ship 9. Mental Floss 10. Cultural Infidel 11. Happy Ever After (Now and Then) 12. False Echoes
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
May 25, 2022 Jimmy Buffett
audio

eye 31

favorite 2

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Barometer Soup 2. Barefoot Children 3. Bank of Bad Habits 4. Remittance Man 5. Diamond as Big as the Ritz 6. Blue Heaven Rendezvous 7. Jimmy Dreams 8. Lage Nom Ai 9. Don't Chu-Know 10. Ballad of Skip Wiley 11. The Night I Painted the Sky 12. Mexico
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
May 25, 2022 Jimmy Buffett
audio

eye 32

favorite 2

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Everybody's Got A Cousin In Miami 2. Fruitcakes 3. Lone Palm 4. Six String Music 5. Uncle John's Band 6. Love In The Library 7. Quietly Making Noise 8. Frenchman For The Night 9. Sunny Afternoon 10. Vampires, Mummies, And The Holy Ghost 11. She's Got You 12. Delaney Talks To Statues 13. Apocalypso
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
May 25, 2022 Jimmy Buffett
audio

eye 26

favorite 1

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Come Monday 2. Defying Gravity 3. Survive 4. Incommunicado 5. I Heard I Was in Town 6. Ballad of Spider John 7. Little Miss Magic 8. California Promises 9. If the Phone Doesn't Ring, It's Me 10. African Friend 11. Everlasting Moon 12. Pre-You 13. Middle of the Night 14. Coast of Marseilles 15. Island 16. He Went to Paris 17. Stars Fell on Alabama 18. Changing Channels 19. Twelve Volt Man
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
May 25, 2022 Jimmy Buffett
audio

eye 39

favorite 2

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Christmas Island 2. Jingle Bells 3. A Sailor's Christmas 4. Happy Christmas (War Is Over) 5. Up On The Housetop 6. Mele Kalikimaka 7. Run Rudolph Run 8. Ho Ho Ho And A Bottle Of Rhum 9. I'll Be Home For Christmas 10. Merry Christmas, Alabama (Never Far From Home)
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
May 25, 2022 Jimmy Buffett
audio

eye 31

favorite 2

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Everybody's on the Run 2. Frank and Lola 3. The Perfect Partner 4. Please Bypass This Heart 5. Gypsies in the Palace 6. Desparation Samba (Halloween In Tijuana) 7. If the Phone Doesn't Ring, It's Me 8. Last Mango in Paris 9. Jolly Mon Sing 10. Beyond the End
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
May 24, 2022 Black Randy & The Metrosquad; Randoms; The Dickies; The Eyes
audio

eye 43

favorite 1

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. The Eyes / Eniwetok - The Eyes 2. The Eyes / Take That Quaalude Now - The Eyes 3. The Eyes / Go-Go Bee - The Eyes 4. The Eyes / The Happy Song - The Eyes 5. The Eyes / She's Dead - The Eyes 6. The Eyes / Disneyland - The Eyes 7. The Dickies / I'm OK You're OK - The Dickies 8. The Dickies / Shake And Bake - The Dickies 9. The Dickies / Shadow Man - The Dickies 10. The Dickies / Canyon - The Dickies 11. The Dickies / You Drive Me Ape (You Big Gorilla) - The Dickies 12. The Dickies /...
( 1 reviews )
Topic: Compilation
Source: CD
Other Minds Music Reference Library
May 23, 2022 Jimmy Buffett
audio

eye 26

favorite 1

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Beach House On The Moon 2. Permanent Reminder Of A Temporary Feeling 3. Waiting For The Next Explosion 4. Pacing The Cage 5. You Call It Jogging 6. Flesh And Bone 7. I Will Play For Gumbo 8. Math Suks 9. Spending Money 10. Semi-True Story 11. Lucky Stars 12. I Don't Know And I Don't Care 13. Oysters And Pearls
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
May 23, 2022 Jimmy Buffett
audio

eye 36

favorite 2

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Intro-The Legend of Norman Paperman/Kinja 2. Public Relations 3. Calaloo 4. Island Fever 5. Sheila Says 6. Just an Old Truth Teller 7. Henny's Song: The Key to My Man 8. Kinja Rules 9. A Thousand Steps to Nowhere 10. It's All About the Water 11. Champagne Si, Agua No 12. Public Relations (reprise) 13. The Handiest Frenchman in the Caribbean 14. Hippolyte's Habitat (Qui Moun' Qui) 15. Who Are We Trying to Fool? 16. Fat Person Man 17. Up on the Hill 18. Domicile 19. Funeral Dance...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
May 22, 2022 John Hiatt
audio

eye 36

favorite 0

comment 1

Tracklist: Disc 1: 1. N/A 2. N/A 3. N/A 4. N/A 5. N/A 6. N/A 7. N/A 8. N/A 9. N/A 10. N/A Disc 2: 1. N/A 2. N/A 3. N/A 4. N/A 5. N/A 6. N/A 7. N/A 8. N/A 9. N/A 10. N/A 11. N/A
( 1 reviews )
Topic: Mainstream Rock
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
May 20, 2022 Sviatoslav Richter; Benjamin Britten
audio

eye 138

favorite 0

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Variations on theme in A-flat maj, Op 35, D.813 for four-handed pian 2. Andante Varie, Op. 84, No. 1, D.823 3. Fantasy in f-minor, Op. 103, D.940 4. Moments Musicaus 3 of 6 - C-major 5. Moments Musicaux 3 of 6 - F-minor 6. Moments Musicaus 3 of 6 - A-flat major
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Other Classical
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
May 17, 2022 Ryan Adams
audio

eye 1,904

favorite 5

comment 4

All Type-in No Cover Tracklist: 1. A Kiss Before I Go 2. Sad What We Do To Feel Love 3. My Love For You 4. What Sin Replaces Love 5. Peaceful Valley 6. Already Going and Gone 7. Games 8. September 9. I Still Miss Someone 10. Jeane 11. Diamonds of Hearts 12. Jim 13. Always On My Mind (Demo) 14. The Hardest Part 15. What Sin...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 4 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
May 16, 2022 Superstar
audio

eye 138

favorite 0

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Superstar 2. Waiting Room 3. Hey Montana San 4. Superstar (Robin Guthrie Melody FM Mix)
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Original Film/TV Music
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
May 13, 2022 Samuel Barber; Tedd Joselson; London Symphony Orchestra; Andrew Schenck
audio

eye 8

favorite 0

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Piano Concerto: I. Allegro appassionato - Samuel Barber 2. Piano Concerto: II. Moderato - Samuel Barber 3. Piano Concerto: III. Allegro molto - Samuel Barber 4. Medea: Meditation & Dance of Vengence - Samuel Barber 5. Adagio for Strings - Samuel Barber
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
May 12, 2022 Various Artists; Albani, Emma; Capoul, Victor; Cornubert, Pierre; Cossira, Emile; Dawison, Max; Fugere, Lucien; Gailhard, Pierre; Giuseppe De Luca; Gorchakova, T.P.; Ibos, Guillaume; Kruszelnicka, Salomea; Laffitte, Léon; Litvinne, Felia; Mrs. Henry J. Wood; Teyte, Maggie; Tiphaine, Jeanne; Van Dyck, Ernest; Wyns, Charlotte
audio

eye 160

favorite 0

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Cachés Dans Cette Asile - Capoul, Victor 2. Cachés Dans Cette Asile - Capoul, Victor 3. Ich Grolle Nicht - Litvinne, Felia 4. J'ai Pardonné - Van Dyck, Ernest 5. Walter Devant Les Mâitres - Van Dyck, Ernest 6. La Paloma - Gailhard, Pierre 7. La Donna E Mobile - Ibos, Guillaume 8. Pourquoi Me Réveiller? - Ibos, Guillaume 9. Valse De La Basoche - Fugere, Lucien 10. Romance De Joconde - Fugere, Lucien 11. Faiblesse De La Race Humaine - Laffitte, Léon 12. Ah! Fuyez, Douce Image...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Other Classical
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
May 6, 2022 Rachael Lampa
audio

eye 52

favorite 1

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Radio Edit 2. Album Version
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
May 6, 2022 Paige
audio

eye 20

favorite 1

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Hide Myself In You 2. Heart Of Hearts 3. Cry Holy 4. True 5. Power In Your Hand 6. So Not About Me 7. Jonah 8. Here In The Light 9. Precious 10. Darkness Into Light
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
May 6, 2022 Angelito Villalona; Caribbean Funk; Carolina Lao; Frankie Negrón; George LaMond; Jaci Velasquez; Joseph Fonseca; Los Toros Band; Moreno Genoa; Pedro Conga; Soluna; Soulamour; Tito Nieves Featuring Ruben Blades; Víctor Manuelle; Zona Prieta
audio

eye 52

favorite 1

comment 1

No Barcode Tracklist: 1. Comerte A Besos - Frankie Negrón 2. Como Se Cura Una Herida - Jaci Velasquez 3. Como Llego A Tu Amor - Tito Nieves Featuring Ruben Blades 4. Secreto De Amor - Angelito Villalona 5. Quisiera Inventar - Víctor Manuelle 6. Te Hice Mal - Joseph Fonseca 7. Amor A Primera Vista - Pedro Conga 8. La Chercha - Los Toros Band 9. La Ultima Noche - George LaMond 10. Mujeres (Tropical Mix) - Zona Prieta 11. Dime Que Si - Carolina Lao 12. Nena Bonita (Tropical Mix) - Zona Prieta...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Compilation
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
May 4, 2022 أمل حجازي
audio

eye 12

favorite 0

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. بيعاملني 2. بعيونك زعل 3. بنت صغيرة 4. عينه عليي 5. قلبي معزب 6. حلفنا بحبنا 7. ما تسميني 8. بخاف 9. شو بدك فيي 10. كتير عليك (الغردقة) 11. كيفك 12. ويلك من الله
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Other Minds Music Reference Library
May 2, 2022 Tommy Dorsey and his Orchestra
audio

eye 40

favorite 0

comment 1

No front cover available Tracklist: 1. Chez Faire 2. Capital Idea 3. Swanee River 4. The Continental 5. Chloe 6. On The Sunnyside Of The Street 7. Puddlewump 8. Non-Drastic 9. Sweet Georgia Brown 10. Hollywood Hat 11. Lullaby In Boogie 12. Song Of India
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Apr 30, 2022 Dimitri Mitropoulos: New York Philharmonic Orchestra
audio

eye 21

favorite 0

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Brahms: Variations On A Theme By Haydn, Op. 56A, "St. Anthony Variations" 2. Brahms: Piano Concerto #1 In D Minor, Op. 15 - 1. Maestoso 3. Brahms: Piano Concerto #1 In D Minor, Op. 15 - 2. Adagio 4. Brahms: Piano Concerto #1 In D Minor, Op. 15 - 3. Rondò
( 1 reviews )
Topic: Other Classical
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Apr 28, 2022 Junoon
audio

eye 87

favorite 0

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Gharaj Baras 2. Mahi 3. Dosti 4. Khudi 5. Pyar Bina 6. Lal Meri Pat 7. Sayonee 8. Dharti Keh Khuda 9. Heer Alaap 10. Saeein 11. Hiray 12. Piya (Ocean of Love) 13. Pyaar Heh Zindagi
favoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Southeast Asian
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Apr 26, 2022 Jacki-O
audio

eye 152

favorite 2

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Living It Up featuring O'Damia 2. Break You Off featuring Jazze Pha 3. Shut The F *** Up Skit 4. Nookie (Real Good) featuring Rodney 5. Thug Song featuring Trick Daddy 6. Somebody's Getting F ***** 7. Slow Down 8. Ghetto World featuring O'Damia 9. Sugar Walls 10. I'm Gone featuring Ridney 11. Hotta Back Skit 12. Sleeping With The Enemy featuring Ms. Betty Wright 13. Ms. Jacki 14. Gangsta B****
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Apr 22, 2022 St. Paul
audio

eye 25

favorite 1

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Stranger To Love 2. Every Time I Close My Eyes 3. Every Heart Needs A Home 4. Maybe In Another World 5. Heart To Heart 6. I Never Knew What Love Could Do 7. Nowhere To Run 8. Next Time You See My Girl 9. Only Reminds Me Of You 10. Shooting Star
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Apr 18, 2022 Philip Wilby; Roberto Sierra; Conlon Nancarrow; Ralph Shapey; Frederick Converse
audio

eye 50

favorite 0

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Symphony #2 "Voyaging": I - Philip Wilby 2. Symphony #2 "Voyaging": II - Philip Wilby 3. Descarga - Roberto Sierra 4. Piece #2 for Small Orch. - Conlon Nancarrow 5. Concerto for Cello Piano and String Orch. - Ralph Shapey 6. Flivver Ten Million - Frederick Converse
favorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Apr 15, 2022 Off Course
audio

eye 26

favorite 2

comment 1

Tracklist: Disc 1: 1. 失眠的夜 2. I LOVE YOU 3. 再見 4. 愛不要停止 5. Yes-No 6. 秋天感覺 7. YES-YES-YES 8. 我的禮物 9. 無法言喻 10. 為了即將誕生的孩子們 11. 紅酒的氣味 12. 見異思遷 13. 有時候愛 14. 海水的香氣 15. 跟溫柔說再見 Disc 2: 1. 夏天的盡頭 2. 我們的時代 3. 愛的歌 4. 海風中 5. 任憑風吹 6. 到愛的中心 7. 妳的一切 8. 輪迴的季節 9. 別錯過機會 10. 穿越一億個夜晚 11. 偷走回憶 12....
favorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Apr 13, 2022 Camilo Azuquita
audio

eye 4,523

favorite 4

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Azucar A Granel 2. Al Sonero Mayor 3. Perfidia 4. Echame A Mi La Culpa 5. Estas En Mi Corazon 6. Hipocresia 7. Solo Importas Tu 8. Siempre Te Vas 9. Negrita
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Apr 10, 2022 The Hit Crew; DJ's Choice
audio

eye 100

favorite 2

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Here Comes Peter Cottontail - DJ's Choice 2. Bunny Hop - DJ's Choice 3. The Candy Man 4. On The Good Ship Lollipop 5. I Want Candy - DJ's Choice 6. Eggbert, The Easter Egg 7. Disco Duck 8. Chicken Dance - DJ's Choice 9. Sugar Sugar 10. Easter Parade
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Apr 10, 2022 Madeline
audio

eye 230

favorite 5

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. I'm Madeline - Madeline 2. This Old House - Madeline 3. Wishes - Madeline 4. Atchoo!! - Madeline 5. Simon's Song - Madeline 6. Have You Seen Our Dog? - Madeline 7. Holidays - Madeline 8. The Show Must Go On - Madeline 9. High & Low - Madeline 10. Something Is Not Right (Miss Clavell's Song) - Madeline 11. Frogs And Birds, Bugs And Bats - Madeline 12. Have You Learned Your Lesson? - Madeline 13. Gypsy Caravan - Madeline 14. Bad Bad Hat - Madeline 15. Home Home - Madeline 16....
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Compilation
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Apr 10, 2022 Karen Katz
audio

eye 567

favorite 3

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Gullah Gullah Island 2. Do as I'm Doin' 3. The Bajan Alphabet Song 4. YES MOM! 5. Binya Binyah Polliwog 6. Cheki Morena 7. Rhyme Time 8. Yes I Can 9. Funga Alafiya 10. I Love a Haircut 11. Old MacDonald 12. Hello Everybody 13. Move Your Body 14. Miss Lucy Had a Baby 15. If You're Happy 16. Two Different Words 17. Tingalayo 18. Down Down Baby 19. Go Underneath the Broomstick 20. Play 21. Head and Shoulders
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Other Minds Music Reference Library
Apr 10, 2022 American Comedy Network
audio

eye 234

favorite 4

comment 2

Tracklist: 1. We're Not in Kansas Anymore 2. The Good Morning Song 3. The Rapping Bible 4. The Pessimists Club 5. Baseball Game 6. Butthead PSA 7. The Language Tape 8. Leprecondoms 9. Smokers Airlines 10. The Beach FM 11. Barbara Bush on Literacy 12. The Fungus Hut 13. The Boogers 14. The Country Transvestite Song 15. WASP 16. The Lewd-Talking Man 17. Pope-Eyed 18. Bartles & James Brown Wine Coolers 19. Job Search 20. Roseanne Barr's Derriere 21. You Can't Say Homeowner... 22. What If Janis...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Apr 9, 2022 Boris Blacher; Daniel Schnieder; Finnur Torfi Stefansson; Javier Alvarez; Evzen Zamecnik; Erzsebet Szonyi
audio

eye 30

favorite 0

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Fest In Suden, Bellet Suite - Boris Blacher 2. Crisis, for Orch. - Daniel Schnieder 3. De Amore, for Orch. - Finnur Torfi Stefansson 4. "Metro Nativitas" for St. Qt. - Javier Alvarez 5. Moravian Rhapsody for Band - Evzen Zamecnik 6. 5 Antique Dances, for Winds - Erzsebet Szonyi
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Apr 6, 2022 Giorgio Moroder
audio

eye 236

favorite 1

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Chase 2. Love's Theme 3. (Theme From) Midnight Express 4. Istanbul Blues (Vocal David Castle) 5. The Wheel 6. Istanbul Opening 7. Cacaphoney 8. (Theme From) Midnight Express (Vocal Chris Bennett)
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Apr 6, 2022 Aerosmith; Bangles; Glenn Danzig & The Power and Fury Orchestra; Joan Jett and the Blackhearts; LL Cool J; Oran ‘Juice’ Jones; Poison; Public Enemy; Roy Orbison; Slayer; The Black Flames
audio

eye 178

favorite 3

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Rocking Pneumonia and the Boogie Woogie Flu - Aerosmith 2. Life Fades Away - Roy Orbison 3. Rock and Roll All Nite - Poison 4. Going Back to Cali - LL Cool J 5. You & Me (Less Than Zero) - Glenn Danzig & The Power and Fury Orchestra 6. In-A-Gadda-Da-Vida - Slayer 7. Bring the Noise - Public Enemy 8. Are You My Woman? - The Black Flames 9. She's Lost You - Joan Jett and the Blackhearts 10. How to Love Again - Oran ‘Juice’ Jones 11. Hazy Shade of Winter - Bangles
( 1 reviews )
Topic: Compilation
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Apr 6, 2022 various artists
audio

eye 48

favorite 1

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. semi-charmed life 2. more than this 3. do you know 4. dancehall queen 5. alone 6. one more day 7. come down 8. elliot 9. the world tonight 10. remember me 11. dance hall days 12. get up 13. mega jones 14. if i could change 15. bliss 16. the dream 17. land down under
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Apr 4, 2022 Greg & Steve
audio

eye 68

favorite 1

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Good Morning 2. The Number Rock 3. Months of the Year (English) 4. Months of the Year (Spanish) 5. Muffin Man 6. Listen and Move 7. The World is a Rainbow 8. Popcorn 9. The Boogie Walk 10. The Freeze 11. She'll Be Coming 'Round the Mountain (1) 12. She'll Be Coming 'Round the Mountain (2) 13. Resting
favorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Apr 1, 2022 Sheira & Loli's Dittydoodle Works
audio

eye 85

favorite 0

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Dittydoodle Works Theme 2. It's Not What You Say 3. Listen 4. I Stink 5. I Can't Wait to Be Great 6. I Gotta Guy 7. Froggy My Love 8. Talk to Me 9. Show Me a Sign 10. Everyone's Better Than Me 11. Where's the Sun? 12. How You Look At It
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Apr 1, 2022 Sheira & Loli's Dittydoodle Works
audio

eye 58

favorite 0

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Dittydoodle Works Theme 2. Pen Pal 3. Think Big 4. Imagination 5. Surprise 6. A Picture Paints 1,000 Words 7. Average, Normal Martian 8. Curiosity 9. Little People With Big Problems 10. A New Perspective 11. Back to Being Big 12. Hot Dog 13. Royal Pain 14. Good Is Inside 15. Live, Laugh & Love
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Apr 1, 2022 Michael Kamen; Bryan Adams; Jeff Lynne
audio

eye 353

favorite 3

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Overture and a Prisoner of the Crusades (From Chains to Freedom) 2. Sir Guy of Gisborne and the Escape to Sherwood 3. Little John and the Band in the Forest 4. The Sheriff and His Witch 5. Maid Marian 6. Training - Robin Hood, Prince of Thieves 7. Marian at the Waterfall 8. The Abduction and the Final Battle at the Gallows 9. (Everything I Do) I Do It for You - Bryan Adams 10. Wild Times - Jeff Lynne
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Mar 31, 2022 B.B. King; Charlie Sexton; Chris Whitley; Glenn Frey; Grayson Hugh; Hans Zimmer; Pete Haycock; Kelly Willis; Marianne Faithfull; Martha Reeves; Toni Childs
audio

eye 172

favorite 1

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Part of Me, Part of You - Glenn Frey 2. Badlands - Charlie Sexton 3. House of Hope - Toni Childs 4. I Can't Untie You From Me - Grayson Hugh 5. Better Not Look Down - B.B. King 6. Little Honey - Kelly Willis 7. Kick the Stones - Chris Whitley 8. Wild Night - Martha Reeves 9. Tennessee Plates - Charlie Sexton 10. The Ballad of Lucy Jordan - Marianne Faithfull 11. Thunderbird - Hans Zimmer; Pete Haycock
( 1 reviews )
Topic: Compilation
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Mar 24, 2022 Breeders
audio

eye 18

favorite 1

comment 1

Source material did not include any artwork. Tracklist: 1. Forced To Drive 2. The She 3. Too Alive 4. Little Fury 5. London Song 6. Put On A Side 7. Off You 8. Sinister Foxx 9. T And T 10. T And T (Version) 11. Full On Idle 12. Static (Name Tk) (Version 1) 13. Static (Name Tk) (Version 2) 14. Static (Name Tk) (Version 3) 15. Son Of Three (Version) 16. Son Of Three (2 Version) 17. Son Of Three (3 Version)
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Mar 22, 2022 Albert W. Ketelbey
audio

eye 8

favorite 0

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. No. 1 - A State Procession (Buckingham Palace) 2. No. 2 - The Cockney Lover (Lambeth Walk) 3. No. 3 - At The Palais De Danse (Anywhere) 4. No. 4 - Elegy (Thoughts On Passing The Cenotaph) 5. No. 5 - Bank Holiday ('Appy 'Ampstead) 6. Gallantry 7. I Call You From The Shadows 8. Blow, Blow, Thou Winter Wind 9. In A Camp Of The Ancient Britons 10. A Musical Jigsaw 11. Danse À La Tarentelle 12. Mind The Slide (The Troubled Trombone) 13. Jungle Drums 14. Aberfoyle (Waltz) 15. Fiddle...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Mar 22, 2022 Albert W. Ketelbey
audio

eye 13

favorite 0

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. In A Persian Market 2. Wedgewood Blue - Intermezzo 3. Chal Romano - Overture 4. In A Monestary Garden 5. The Clock And The Dresden Figures 6. Bells Across The Meadows Suite : "In A Holiday Mood" 7. (A) On The Promenade 8. (B) Down The Stream 9. (C) The Illuminated Fete 10. A Musical Jigsaw (Pot-Pourri, Arr. Ketelbey) 11. A Birthday Greeting - Intermezzo 12. Algerian Scene 13. Bank Holiday: 'Appy 'Ampsted (Fr. "Cockney Suite) 14. Sunbeams And Butterflies 15. Knights...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Mar 11, 2022 Billy Talent
audio

eye 55

favorite 1

comment 1

No Barcode Tracklist: 1. Try honesty 2. Living in the shadows
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Mar 11, 2022 Sounds Of Blackness
audio

eye 150

favorite 2

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Chains 2. Optimistic 3. The Pressure 4. Testify 5. Your Wish Is My Command 6. Joy 7. I Believe 8. Everything Is Gonna Be Alright 9. I'm Going All The Way 10. Black Butterfly 11. The Harder They Are, The Bigger They Fall 12. The Lord Will Make A Way 13. Spirit (feat. Craig Mack) 14. Love Will Never Change 15. Hold On (Change Is Comin') 16. Soul Holidays
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Mar 6, 2022 Albert W. Ketelbey
audio

eye 12

favorite 0

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. In A Chinese Temple Garden 2. In A Monastery Garden 3. Sanctuary Of The Heart 4. Bank Holiday 5. Dance Of The Merry Mascots 6. In A Persian Market 7. In The Mystic Land Of Egypt 8. Bells Across The Meadows 9. The Clock And The Dresden Figures 10. With Honour Crowned 11. Appy Ampstead 12. The Phantom Melody 13. A Passing Storm On A Summer Day 14. By The Blue Hawaiian Waters 15. In The Moonlight
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Mar 6, 2022 Gioacchino Rossini; Vesselina Kasarova, Eva Mei, Etc.; Roberto Abbado: Munich Radio Orchestra, Bavarian Radio Chorus
audio

eye 53

favorite 0

comment 1

Tracklist: Disc 1: 1. Rossini: Tancredi - Sinfonia (Overture) 2. Rossini: Tancredi - Pace, Honore, Fede, Amore 3. Rossini: Tancredi - Ed'Ecco, O Prodi Cavalier, L'Eroe 4. Rossini: Tancredi - Più Dolci E Placide Spirano L'Aure 5. Rossini: Tancredi - É Già Deciso, O Figlia 6. Rossini: Tancredi - O Patria!. . . Di Tanti Palpiti 7. Rossini: Tancredi - D'Amenaide Ecco Il Soggiorno 8. Rossini: Tancredi - La Morte! Della Patria Ogni Nemico 9. Rossini: Tancredi - Pensa, Pensa Che Sei Mia Figlia 10....
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Other Classical
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Feb 28, 2022 Duncan Sheik
audio

eye 9

favorite 1

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Deeper Underground
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Feb 27, 2022 1910 Fruitgum Company; Crazy Elephant; Gary Lewis & The Playboys; Sopwith Camel; The Critters; The Flying Machine; The Gants; The Knickerbockers; The Lemon Pipers; The Lovin’ Spoonful; The Merry‐Go‐Round; The Mojo Men; The Nightcrawlers; The Parade; The Peanut Butter Conspiracy; The Shadows of Knight; The Sunrays; The Sunshine Company; The Third Rail; The Tremeloes; The Woolies; Tommy James & the Shondells
audio

eye 453

favorite 1

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Everybody Loves a Clown - Gary Lewis & The Playboys 2. Hello Hello - Sopwith Camel 3. Sit Down, I Think I Love You - The Mojo Men 4. Rain on the Roof - The Lovin’ Spoonful 5. Silence Is Golden - The Tremeloes 6. Mr. Dieingly Sad - The Critters 7. Road Runner - The Gants 8. One Track Mind - The Knickerbockers 9. Shake - The Shadows of Knight 10. Run, Run, Run - The Third Rail 11. The Little Black Egg - The Nightcrawlers 12. Gimme Gimme Good Lovin' - Crazy Elephant 13. Indian...
favoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Compilation
Source: CD