|Poster:||Pengo||Date:||May 17, 2022 8:00pm|
|Forum:||software||Subject:||I've replaced the zip files of some dos applications. Will the screenshots get updated automatically, or if I upload new ones will they get deleted again?|
These itmes have been left with low quality screenshots and tiles after the original ones I uploaded were automatically replaced by the internet archive:
Should I re-add the tile image and screenshots that were deleted by you or should I just wait or will they just be automatically deleted and replaced again? If I don't do anything, will these current screenshots automatically be replaced also? Is there any documentation on this process?
This post was modified by Pengo on 2022-05-18 03:00:56