Skip to main content

5,385
UPLOADS


More right-solid

More right-solid

Show sorted alphabetically

More right-solid

Show sorted alphabetically

More right-solid

More right-solid
SHOW DETAILS
up-solid down-solid
eye
Title
Date Reviewed
Creator
Grateful Dead
Jul 5, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 129,537

favorite 165

comment 65

Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, My Brother Esau, Loser, Let It Grow Iko Iko-> Samson & Delilah-> He's Gone-> Smokestack Lightning-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> Comes A Time-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 65 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > Cassette Master > PCM > DAT > CD
Grateful Dead
Jul 4, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 36,022

favorite 22

comment 17

Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Loser, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed-> Minglewood Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Feel Like A Stranger, Bird Song-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 17 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard and Audience composite
Grateful Dead
Jul 4, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 50,209

favorite 58

comment 19

Big Railroad Blues, Me & My Uncle, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Sugaree, Big River, Here Comes Sunshine, El Paso, Loose Lucy, Jack Straw, Black Peter, Playin' In The Band Let Me Sing*, Weather Report Suite Prelude*-> Weather Report Suite Part 1*-> Let It Grow*, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Row Jimmy, Casey Jones*, E: One More Saturday Night
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 19 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Jul 4, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 75,124

favorite 121

comment 20

talk interspersed with the following studio records: SWAN SILVERTONES - (Song title unannounced) [missing from circulation] CHARLES MINGUS - Wednesday Night Prayer Meeting BLIND WILLIE JOHNSON - Lord I Can't Keep From Crying Sometimes RAY CHARLES - I Don't Need No Doctor JAMES BROWN - It's A Man's Man's Man's World JAMES BROWN - Ain't That A Groove BOB DYLAN - Maggie's Farm ENSEMBLE OF THE BULGARIAN REPUBLIC - The Moon Shines CHARLES LLOYD QUARTET -Dream Weaver (Station Ads - Avalon Ballroom)...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 20 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Jul 3, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 68,777

favorite 85

comment 33

Feel Like A Stranger-> West L.A. Fadeaway, Me & My Uncle, Cumberland Blues, Far From Me, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Promised Land Eyes Of The World, Looks Like Rain-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew, E: One More Saturday Night
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 33 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD-matrix>CM>DAT>CDR>WAV>SHN - see info file for more details. Upgrade over previous SBD source.
Grateful Dead
Jul 3, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 26,362

favorite 76

comment 11

Casey Jones, Mama Tried, Hard To Handle* Monkey & The Engineer, Dark Hollow*, I've Been All Around This World*, Wake Up Little Susie-> Black Peter, Uncle John's Band, Katie Mae Dancin' In The Streets, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> High Time-> Dire Wolf, Alligator-> Drums-> Me & My Uncle-> Not Fade Away-> Mason's Children-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> We Bid You Good Night
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 11 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Jul 2, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 33,780

favorite 31

comment 21

Jack Straw, Box Of Rain, West L.A. Fadeaway, Memphis Blues, Loser, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Victim Or The Crime-> Cumberland Blues, $Blow Away, Ship of Fools, Truckin'-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One*-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 21 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: AUD(Senn 441's)>CM (Marantz PMD 430)>DAT>CDR>WAV>SHN.
Grateful Dead
Jul 2, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 94,698

favorite 148

comment 60

Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, Row Jimmy, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Don't Ease Me In Shakedown Street-> Franklin's Tower-> Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: Casey Jones
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 60 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience Recording: Beyer M-160's
Grateful Dead
Jul 1, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 129,246

favorite 164

comment 81

Feel Like A Stranger, Althea-> CC Rider, Ramble On Rose-> El Paso, Deep Elem Blues, Beat It On Down The Line, Bird Song, Minglewood Blues China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 81 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience Recording: Nak CM700's
Grateful Dead
Jun 30, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 14,386

favorite 12

comment 20

Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed-> El Paso, Friend Of The Devil, On The Road Again-> Touch Of Gray, Women Are Smarter, Dire Wolf, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Deal Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, Good Time Blues, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Morning Dew, E: Satisfaction
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 20 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > MC > DAT > CD > EAC > SHN
Grateful Dead
Jun 30, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 94,469

favorite 85

comment 59

Minglewood Blues, Loser, El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Estimated Prophet, Peggy-O, Good Lovin', Mississippi Half Step, The Music Never Stopped, Scarlet Begonias Samson & Delilah, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Drums-> Terrapin Station-> Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 59 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience Recording: Sony ECM-280
Grateful Dead
Jun 29, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 25,844

favorite 31

comment 26

Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told-> Hey Pocky Way, West L.A. Fadeaway, Queen Jane Approximately, Big Railroad Blues, Cassidy-> Don't Ease Me In Shakedown Street-> Looks Like Rain, Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Morning Dew-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Black Muddy River
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 26 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Jun 29, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 67,379

favorite 99

comment 18

Mississippi Half Step-> It Must Have Been The Roses-> Jack Straw, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Me And Bobby McGee, Loose Lucy, El Paso, Sugaree, Around & Around Phil & Ned*, Sugar Magnolia-> Scarlet Begonias, Big River, To Lay Me Down, Me & My Uncle, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Heaven Help The Fool Jam-> U.S. Blues-> Promised Land-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin'...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 18 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience Recording: Sony ECM-99 Stereo mic
Grateful Dead
Jun 29, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 19,703

favorite 47

comment 17

Grateful Dead Talk To Themselves c. ARISTA 1987 21:19 Promotional Copy. Not For Sale. Dennis McNally, Producer Jeff Briss, Co-Producer Dick Latvala, Engineer Jan Simmons, Transcription Side 1 (un-tracked) Lp>CDR
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 17 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: "Talk To Themselves" Promotional Copy
Grateful Dead
Jun 28, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 61,312

favorite 49

comment 22

Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Candyman, Easy To Love You, Looks Like Rain, Jack A Roe, Jack Straw-> Deal Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Black Peter-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 22 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Jun 28, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 59,184

favorite 47

comment 17

Feel Like A Stranger, Dire Wolf, It's All Over Now, Brown Eyed Women, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain-> Deal Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Women Are Smarter, He's Gone-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Iko Iko
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 17 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: FOB Senn 421's> Sony TCD5M w/ Maxell XLII dolby B encoded MC> DAT> CDR> EAC> SHN (w/seek tables appended)
Grateful Dead
Jun 28, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 36,867

favorite 52

comment 31

Good Morning Little Schoolgirl, Morning Dew, Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Death Don't Have No Mercy, Cryptical Envelopment > drums > The Other One > Alligator > drums > Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) > Feedback > And We Bid You Good Night
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 31 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Jun 27, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 35,490

favorite 30

comment 16

Jack Straw, Loser, Walkin' Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Queen Jane Approximately, Ramble On Rose, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Victim Or The Crime-> Dark Star*-> Drums-> Jam-> Spanish Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Goin' Down The Road Feeli
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 16 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience Recording
Grateful Dead
Jun 25, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 44,076

favorite 52

comment 25

Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Passenger, Ramble On Rose, The Music Never Stopped China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 25 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Jun 24, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 54,833

favorite 105

comment 49

Dancin' In The Streets, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Next Time You See Me, Morning Dew, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Casey Jones, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 49 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Jun 24, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 83,166

favorite 95

comment 36

Promised Land, Mississippi Half Step, Looks Like Rain, Sugaree, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues, Loser, The Music Never Stopped Estimated Prophet, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Good Lovin', Ramble On Rose, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Morning Dew, E: Johnny B. Goode
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 36 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Jun 23, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 50,905

favorite 37

comment 19

Mason's Children, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, High Time, Me & My Uncle, Hard To Handle, Cumberland Blues, Black Peter Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> New Speedway Boogie->
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 19 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Jun 23, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 92,033

favorite 103

comment 20

Jack Straw, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Easy To Love You, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Dancin' In The Streets-> Franklin's Tower, He's Gone-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) Jam-> The Other One-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: One More Saturday Night
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 20 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Jun 23, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 119,515

favorite 229

comment 59

Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dire Wolf, CC Rider, Loser, Cassidy, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Hell In A Bucket-> Might As Well Scarlet Begonias-> Touch Of Gray-> Fire On The Mountain-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Dark Star*
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 59 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > ? > CDR> DAE (cdparanoia)> SHN
Grateful Dead
Jun 22, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 58,623

favorite 86

comment 42

Samson & Delilah, Row Jimmy, The Music Never Stopped, Brown Eyed Women, Big River, Looks Like Rain, Friend Of The Devil, Lazy Lightning > Supplication, High Time The Wheel, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed-> Let It Grow-> Drums-> Let It Grow-> Wharf Rat-> Comes A Time-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Around & Around, E:Sugar Magnolia-> E:U.S. Blues-> E: Sunshine Daydream
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 42 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard - FM
Grateful Dead
Jun 22, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 35,463

favorite 73

comment 23

Truckin', Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, El Paso, The Rub, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band, Cumberland Blues, Ripple, Me And Bobby McGee, I'm A King Bee, Bertha Morning Dew, Me & My Uncle, Deal, Hard To Handle, Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, Dark Star*-> Saint Stephen*-> Not Fade Away*-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad*-> Not Fade Away*
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 23 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Jun 21, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 53,544

favorite 64

comment 41

Cold Rain & Snow, Wang Dang Doodle, Jack A Roe, Big River-> Maggie's Farm, Row Jimmy, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 41 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > DAT> CD> SHN> Peak (track recutting and level adjustments)> SHN via Peter Braverman (possible cassette gen but NOT VFTV)
Grateful Dead
Jun 21, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 119,751

favorite 187

comment 59

Ramble On Rose, Black Throated Wind, Mississippi Half Step, Beat It On Down The Line, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, Let It Rock, Cumberland Blues, El Paso, To Lay Me Down, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> China Doll Phil & Ned-> Ship of Fools, Big River, Black Peter, Around & Around, Dark Star-> Spanish Jam-> U.S. Blues, Uncle John's Band-> One More Saturday Night, E: Casey Jones
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 59 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Jun 21, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 16,647

favorite 16

comment 9

Let The Good Times Roll, Bertha, Greatest Story Ever Told, Loser, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Althea, Cassidy, A Little Light, Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Black Peter-> Turn On Your Lovelight, E: It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 9 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Master Soundboard DAT > Cassette > DAT> CDR, with numerous ticks fixed (see notes)
Grateful Dead
Jun 19, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 12,515

favorite 9

comment 8

Iko Iko, Walkin' Blues, Ramble On Rose, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Memphis Blues, When Push Comes To Shove, The Music Never Stopped China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Drums-> Space-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 8 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: NAK 300's+CP4(XY)-> Sony D5-> Lucid AD9624-> DAT@48KHZ-> Tascam CDRW 700
Grateful Dead
Jun 18, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 41,378

favorite 40

comment 32

Bertha-> Jack Straw, Bird Song, Mexicali Blues-> Big River, Althea, Hell In A Bucket-> Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Morning Dew, Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Touch Of Gray, E:Don't Ease Me In-> E: One More Saturday Night
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 32 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Set 2 (Front Row Balcony) Sennheiser 441 -> PCM -> CD -> Dat
Grateful Dead
Jun 18, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 14,418

favorite 11

comment 8

Hell In A Bucket, Bertha, Spoonful, Stagger Lee, Broken Arrow, Me & My Uncle->@, Big River@, So Many Roads, Promised Land Here Comes Sunshine, Samson & Delilah, Way to Go Home, Ship of Fools, Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums->Miracle->Comes A Time*->Throwing Stones->Lovelight E: Rain
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 8 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD ?> C4> CD> SHN via Billy Schools encoded by Peter Braverman
Grateful Dead
Jun 17, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 36,224

favorite 34

comment 23

Cold Rain & Snow, Walkin' Blues, Easy To Love You, Jack A Roe, Queen Jane Approximately, High Time, It's All Over Now, Bird Song Uncle John's Band-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Foolish Heart-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 23 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: FOB Matrix SBD > DAT > CDR > WAV > SHN. End of Sugar Magnolia and encore: Schoeps CMC 441's > PCM > SL2000 > DAT > Cass > SHN (Kutick/Adelman)
Grateful Dead
Jun 17, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 60,881

favorite 66

comment 38

Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Stagger Lee, Passenger, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Sugaree, Promised Land I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> Shakedown Street-> Drums*-> Ollin Arrageed-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around**, E: One More Saturday Night
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 38 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Jun 16, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 26,043

favorite 40

comment 24

Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, Wang Dang Doodle, Peggy-O, Eternity, Candyman, The Music Never Stopped > Easy Answers^> The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Way To Go Home, Crazy Fingers-> Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> One More Saturday Night, E: Box Of Rain
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 24 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: DSDB master> DAT Clone> ?> CDR
Grateful Dead
Jun 16, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 213,664

favorite 514

comment 65

Bertha*, Truckin', It Hurts Me Too, Loser*, Greatest Story Ever Told* > Johnny B. Goode*, Mama Tried, Hard To Handle, Dark Star > Wharf Rat* > Dark Star > Me & My Uncle Casey Jones, Playin' In The Band, Me And Bobby McGee, Candyman, Big Boss Man, Sugar Magnolia, Saint Stephen > Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad > Not Fade Away > Uncle John's Band
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 65 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Leigh Orf
Source: Soundboard (remastered)
Grateful Dead
Jun 15, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 26,596

favorite 23

comment 13

Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Wang Dang Doodle, Row Jimmy, Black Throated Wind, Big Railroad Blues, Cassidy, Might As Well China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Box Of Rain
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 13 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Recording Info:SBD -> Dat -> Cm -> DatTransfer Info:Dat -> Behringer UltraMatch SRC2000 -> Dio 2448 -> Samplitude v.60 -> Cool Edit Pro v1.2 -> CD -> EAC (Secure Mode) -> SHN (3 Discs Audio / 2 Discs SHN)All transfers done by Charlie Miller
Grateful Dead
Jun 11, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 9,651

favorite 20

comment 10

Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Scarlet Begonias, Black Throated Wind, Row Jimmy, Mexicali Blues, Deal, The Race is On, Mississippi Half Step, El Paso, Ship of Fools, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> It Must U.S. Blues, Me & My Uncle, Jam-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Beer Barrel Polka-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Spanish Jam-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Eyes Of The World
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 10 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Jun 9, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 259,113

favorite 494

comment 83

Mississippi Half Step, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Sunrise, Deal, Looks Like Rain, Loser, The Music Never Stopped Samson & Delilah, Funiculi Funicula, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Drums-> Saint Stephen-> Terrapin Station-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues, E: One More Saturday Night*
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 83 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Jun 9, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 88,044

favorite 86

comment 35

Help On The Way, Slipknot!, Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Queen Jane Approximately, Bird Song, Picasso Moon Scarlet Begonias, Fire On The Mountain, Women Are Smarter, So Many Roads, Saint Of Circumstance, He's Gone, Drums, Jam, Attics Of My Life, Spoonful*, The Other One*, Morning Dew*, E: Baba O'Riley*-> E: Tomorrow Never Knows*
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 35 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > DAT > SONY D8 (S/PDIF) > HD > SHN
Grateful Dead
Jun 7, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 40,104

favorite 65

comment 18

Smokestack Lightning*, Green Green Grass Of Home*, Me & My Uncle*, Checkin' Up On My Baby^, Beat It On Down The Line^, Turn On Your Love Light
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 18 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Jun 7, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 40,411

favorite 88

comment 33

Turn On Your Love Light-> Me & My Uncle-> Doin' That Rag-> He Was A Friend Of Mine, Dire Wolf, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light-> Drums-> Turn On Your Love Light
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 33 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Jun 7, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 465,889

favorite 417

comment 359

Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Childhood's End, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, So Many Roads, Samba In The Rain, Corrina, Drums, Space, Unbroken Chain, Sugar Magnolia E: Black Muddy River, Box Of Rain
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 359 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Jun 7, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 85,721

favorite 83

comment 49

Greatest Story Ever Told-> Bertha, The Same Thing, Peggy-O, Queen Jane Approximately, West L.A. Fadeaway, Eternity, Tennessee Jed Picasso Moon-> New Speedway Boogie, Victim Or The Crime-> He's Gone->Matilda Jam-> Drums-> Space-> Turn On Your Love Light-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Liberty
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 49 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > DAT > CDR > SHNv3
Grateful Dead
Jun 6, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 26,233

favorite 34

comment 12

Viola Lee Blues, Smokestack Lightning, Turn On Your Love Light, It Hurts Me Too
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 12 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience
Grateful Dead
Jun 4, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 19,337

favorite 20

comment 29

Bertha, Wang Dang Doodle, Peggy-O, Queen Jane Approximately, Loose Lucy, Mama Tried*-> Mexicali Blues*, Lazy River Road, Cassidy (62 mins.) Here Comes Sunshine, Victim Or The Crime, Unbroken Chain, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> The Days Between-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace (91 mins.)
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 29 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Sbd>C(x?)>CD via Chris Larson
Grateful Dead
Jun 4, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 16,765

favorite 29

comment 17

Picasso Moon, Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds, Samba In The Rain, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> One More Saturday Night, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 17 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: DSBD>D>CD>SHN Transcription from DAT and Encoding by JR Fishman
Grateful Dead
Jun 4, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 404,025

favorite 225

comment 32

Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, From The Heart Of Me, Ramble On Rose, Jack Straw*-> Deal I Need A Miracle, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: Casey Jones
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 32 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience Recording: Nak 300's and Sony TC-158
Grateful Dead
Jun 3, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 27,803

favorite 21

comment 17

Feel Like A Stranger, Althea, Wang Dang Doodle, Friend Of The Devil, Desolation Row, Don't Ease Me In Victim Or The Crime, Crazy Fingers-> Estimated Prophet-> Spoonful-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> Morning Dew, E: Gloria
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 17 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD>DAT>C>DAT>CDR
Grateful Dead
Jun 2, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 39,630

favorite 42

comment 26

Promised Land, Deal, The Race is On, Ramble On Rose, Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, Beat It On Down The Line, Loose Lucy, Big River, It Must Have Been The Roses, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Playin' In The Band U.S. Blues, Me & My Uncle, Ship of Fools, Money Money, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Greatest Story Ever Told, Sugaree, Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Sugar Magnolia
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 26 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Jun 1, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 49,438

favorite 85

comment 19

Shakedown Street-> Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Loser-> Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums*-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> I Need A Miracle-> Casey Jones, E: Satisfaction, E: Brokedown Palace
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 19 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 30, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 11,306

favorite 1

comment 4

Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Deal, Jack Straw, Scarlet Begonias, Promised Land, Loser, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow, Tennessee Jed, Around & Around Phil & Ned*, Big River, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Mississippi Half Step-> It Must Have Been The Roses, Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, Eyes Of The World-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 4 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience Recording
Grateful Dead
May 30, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 27,834

favorite 32

comment 15

Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle, Maggie's Farm, High Time, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Picasso Moon China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Truckin'-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 15 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: DSBD>DAT>CDR>WAV>SHN
Grateful Dead
May 30, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 8,605

favorite 10

comment 6

The Music Never Stopped, Loser, CC Rider-> Cumberland Blues, Cassidy, Ramble On Rose, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues-> Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> I Need A Miracle-> Touch Of Gray, E: Johnny B. Goode
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 6 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Master Soundboard PCM > Cassette > DAT > CDR
Grateful Dead
May 30, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 40,090

favorite 36

comment 21

Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, El Paso-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Deal I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 21 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 29, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 61,003

favorite 66

comment 32

Sugaree-> Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Loser, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Far From Me, Ramble On Rose, Feel Like A Stranger Big Railroad Blues, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E:One More Saturday Night-> E: Brokedown Palace
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 32 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 29, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 11,156

favorite 4

comment 9

Cryptical Envelopement > Drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopement > Cosmic Charlie
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 9 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard Partial
Grateful Dead
May 28, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 146,534

favorite 185

comment 44

Jack Straw, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Easy To Love You, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Dancin' In The Streets-> Franklin's Tower, He's Gone-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) Jam-> The Other One-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: One More Saturday Night
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 44 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 28, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 45,022

favorite 41

comment 8

The Music Never Stopped, Sugaree, Mama Tried, Sunrise, Deal, Passenger, Brown Eyed Women, Looks Like Rain, Jack A Roe, Minglewood Blues, Bertha Samson & Delilah, High Time, Big River, Terrapin Station-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around, E: Uncle John's Band
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 8 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience Recording
Grateful Dead
May 26, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 188,659

favorite 357

comment 76

Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, Built To Last, Me & My Uncle-> Cumberland Blues, It's All Over Now, Row Jimmy, When I Paint My Masterpiece, When Push Comes To Shove, The Music Never Stopped China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Standing On the Moon*, Drums, Jam-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: We Bid You Good Night, E: Johnny B. Goode
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 76 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > DAT > CDR > EAC > *Cool Edit Pro > mkwACT
Grateful Dead
May 23, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 42,418

favorite 13

comment 10

Dire Wolf, On The Road Again, I've Been All Around This World, Monkey & The Engineer, To Lay Me Down, Heaven Help The Fool, Bird Song-> Ripple Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E:...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 10 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience Recording: Sony ECM-280 mics
Grateful Dead
May 23, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 44,325

favorite 71

comment 19

placeholder entry- see comments
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 19 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 23, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 28,031

favorite 35

comment 14

Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, El Paso, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Loser, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Loose Lucy, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Victim Or The Crime-> Touch Of Gray, Looks Like Rain-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Black Muddy River
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 14 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD (Matrix) > DAT > CDR > WAV > SHN
Grateful Dead
May 22, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 11,723

favorite 14

comment 6

favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 6 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 21, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 38,964

favorite 68

comment 36

Hell In A Bucket, Shakedown Street, Wang Dang Doodle, Friend Of The Devil, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Brown Foolish Heart, Looks Like Rain-> Jam-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Dark Star Jam-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Black Peter-> One More Saturday Night, E: The Weight
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 36 reviews )
Topic: Soundboard
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 21, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 142,920

favorite 238

comment 65

Shakedown Street-> CC Rider-> It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry, Black Throated Wind, High Time, Cassidy, Deal Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> Dark Star-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 65 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: DSBD> DATs> CDRs> EAC> SHN
Grateful Dead
May 20, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 19,004

favorite 17

comment 8

Hell In A Bucket, They Love Each Other, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Bird Song Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Scarlet Begonias-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Box Of Rain
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 8 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Shntool fix by Willy of previous Braverman seed
Grateful Dead
May 19, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 75,987

favorite 122

comment 36

Promised Land, Sugaree-> El Paso, Peggy-O, Looks Like Rain, Row Jimmy, Passenger, Loser, Dancin' In The Streets Samson & Delilah, Ramble On Rose, Estimated Prophet, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> China Doll-> Playin' In The Band
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 36 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 18, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 205,011

favorite 475

comment 109

Mississippi Half Step, Mexicali Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Black Throated Wind, Scarlet Begonias, Beat It On Down The Line, Loose Lucy, Money Money, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Promised Land, Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Wharf Rat, Big River, Peggy-O, Truckin'-> Mind Left Body Jam-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 109 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 18, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 19,805

favorite 15

comment 5

Green Green Grass of Home, Saw Mill, Seasons Of My Heart, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, High Time, Big Boss Man, Me & My Uncle, Hard To Handle, Cold Rain & Snow, Uncle John's Band, Black Peter, Good Lovin'
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 5 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard patched by Audience
Grateful Dead
May 18, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 118,124

favorite 175

comment 63

Help On The Way-> Slipknot!, The Music Never Stopped, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line*-> Franklin's Tower, Big River, It Must Have Been The Roses, Truckin'-> The Eleven Jam-> Drums -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey-> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad -> One More Saturday Night
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 63 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 16, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 71,142

favorite 88

comment 29

Casey Jones, Me And My Uncle, Big Boss Man, Bertha, Me And Bobby McGee, Loser, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, The Rub, Playing In The Band, Cumberland Blues Truckin' > Drums > The Other One > Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, Greatest Story Ever Told > Johnny B. Goode, Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad > Caution (Do Not Stop On The Tracks) > Feedback, Uncle John's Band
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 29 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 15, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 72,073

favorite 78

comment 27

Bertha-> Good Lovin'-> Jack Straw-> Good Lovin', El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Passenger, Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 27 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience Recording
Grateful Dead
May 15, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 53,747

favorite 29

comment 21

1: Promised Land, Sugaree, El Paso, Peggy-O, It's All Over Now, Jack A Roe, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, Jack Straw; 2: I Need A Miracle-> Bertha, Good Lovin', Loser, Estimated Prophet-> The Other One-> Drums-> The Other One-> Dark Star-> Not Fade Away-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 21 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience Recording: NAK 700's
Grateful Dead
May 11, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 26,178

favorite 17

comment 14

This obviously incomplete list has recently emerged: Morning Dew ; Cryptical Envelopment > The Other One > Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 14 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: FM Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 11, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 32,979

favorite 19

comment 14

Jack Straw, West L.A. Fadeaway, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, So Many Roads, Promised Land Samson & Delilah, Unbroken Chain, Eyes Of The World-> Corinna-> Drums*-> Space-> The Other One-> The Days Between-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Liberty
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 14 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience: Schoeps MK4's
Grateful Dead
May 10, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 21,967

favorite 22

comment 17

Hard To Handle, Me & My Uncle, Morning Dew, Doin' That Rag, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Lig
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 17 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 10, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 154,752

favorite 59

comment 25

Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried-> Big River, Loser, Cassidy, West L.A. Fadeaway, Let It Grow Bertha-> Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Smokestack Lightning-> He's Gone-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: The Mighty Quinn
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 25 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: AUD>MC>CDR
Grateful Dead
May 9, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 46,145

favorite 74

comment 28

Candyman, El Paso, Rosalie McFall, Cocaine Blues, Drink Up And Go Home, I Hear A Voice Callin, Cold Jordan, Swing Low Sweet Chariot Deep Elem Blues, Dark Hollow, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried, To Lay Me Down, Dire Wolf, The Ballad Of Casey Jones
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 28 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 9, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 34,397

favorite 42

comment 23

Sugaree, Me & My Uncle, Loser, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Looks Like Rain, Stagger Lee, Jack Straw China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 23 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience Recording: Naks
Grateful Dead
May 9, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 30,346

favorite 43

comment 20

Box Of Rain, Feel Like A Stranger, Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, West L.A. Fadeaway, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Far From Me, Tennessee Jed, Hell In A Bucket Samson & Delilah, Hey Pocky Way, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 20 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Master Soundboard DAT > CDR,EAC'ed / SHN'ed by Scott Clugston, to abgd via Charlie Connor
Grateful Dead
May 9, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 199,577

favorite 271

comment 78

Dire Wolf, I Know You Rider, Dark Hollow, Rosalie McFall, El Paso, Operator, Ripple, Friend Of The Devil, Wake Up Little Susie, Uncle John's Band Morning Dew, Me & My Uncle, Mystery Train-> My Babe, Around & Around, New Orleans-> Searchin', It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Casey Jones, Truckin'-> Dark Star-> The Main Ten-> Dancin' In The Streets, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin'
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 78 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience - Ken & Judy Lee
Grateful Dead
May 8, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 1.1M

favorite 1,392

comment 289

Minglewood Blues, Loser, El Paso, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Deal, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried, Row Jimmy, Dancin' In The Streets Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Morning Dew, E: One More Saturday Night
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 289 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Matrix (see notes)
Grateful Dead
May 6, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 49,496

favorite 37

comment 18

Feel Like A Stranger, Peggy-O-> El Paso, Ramble On Rose, CC Rider, Althea, Passenger, Brown Eyed Women, The Music Never Stopped-> Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Uncle John's Band-> Truckin'-> Alabama Getaway-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 18 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience Recording: 2 Nak 300 shotguns > Sony TC-D5M > Maxell XLIIS tape (Jeff Silberman's guns on Howard Shame's bodies)
Grateful Dead
May 5, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 159,786

favorite 244

comment 75

Promised Land, Sugaree, Mama Tried-> El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Deal, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Peggy-O, The Music Never Stopped Bertha, Estimated Prophet, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Good Lovin', Saint Stephen-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 75 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 4, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 45,217

favorite 16

comment 6

Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, A Little Light, Stagger Lee, Desolation Row, Ramble On Rose, Hell In A Bucket Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Blow Away, Women Are Smarter-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 6 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Grateful Dead
May 4, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 69,455

favorite 102

comment 43

Bertha, Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, Wang Dang Doodle, Row Jimmy, Picasso Moon, Tennessee Jed, Promised Land Box Of Rain, Eyes Of The World-> Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Standing On the Moon-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: The Last Time
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 43 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD/Matrix > DAT > CDR > WAV > SHN
Grateful Dead
May 4, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 16,348

favorite 14

comment 5

Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, West L.A. Fadeaway, Queen Jane Approximately, Jack A Roe, It's All Over Now, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 5 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > DAT > C > DAT > CDR
Grateful Dead
May 3, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 21,244

favorite 16

comment 9

Jack Straw, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Minglewood Blues, Brown Eyed Women, My Brother Esau, Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket-> Might As Well Truckin'-> Terrapin Station-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Touch Of Gray, E: Johnny B. Goode
favoritefavorite ( 9 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 1, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 68,749

favorite 50

comment 18

The Music Never Stopped, Bertha, It's All Over Now, Deal, Mama Tried-> Me & My Uncle, Peggy-O, Looks Like Rain, Mississippi Half Step, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Good Lovin', Friend Of The Devil, Estimated Prophet, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Saint Stephen-> One More Saturday Night, E: Terrapin Station
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 18 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience Recording: Sony ECM-33Ps>Sony TC-152 from first row loge
Grateful Dead
Apr 30, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 95,942

favorite 123

comment 41

Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, Far From Me, Little Red Rooster, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Promised Land Shakedown Street, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance, Althea, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> The Wheel-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Sugar Magnolia, E:One More Saturday...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 41 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard and Audience composite
Grateful Dead
Apr 30, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 40,160

favorite 24

comment 15

Let The Good Times Roll-> Franklin's Tower, Wang Dang Doodle*, West L.A. Fadeaway*, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Cold Rain & Snow, Cassidy-> Don't Ease Me In Sugar Magnolia*-> Touch Of Gray*-> Women Are Smarter*-> Terrapin Station-> Drums**-> Space-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin -> Watchtower-> Morning Dew-> Sugar mag Reprise-> Sunshine Daydream, Wharf Rat, Goin Down the Road, Saturday Night
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 15 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Healy Mix (SBD+AKG C 424b mic)> PCM> DAT> DALCardDeluxe> WAV> CD> EAC> SHN
Grateful Dead
Apr 29, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 13,559

favorite 22

comment 7

Mississippi Half Step-> Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Queen Jane Approximately, When Push Comes To Shove, Let It Grow China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Louie Louie, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> All Along The Watchtower-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Black Muddy River
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 7 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: flac16 SBD (Matrix) > MC > DAT > CD > EAC > FLAC
Grateful Dead
Apr 28, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 34,547

favorite 8

comment 5

Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Peggy-O-> CC Rider, Bird Song, It's All Over Now, Althea-> Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Good Time Blues-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 5 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience Recording
Grateful Dead
Apr 27, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 14,679

favorite 18

comment 14

Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Spoonful, Jack A Roe, Black Throated Wind, Loose Lucy, Eternity, So Many Roads, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Women Are Smarter-> Ship of Fools, Corinna-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: I Fought The Law
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 14 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD: DAT> CD> SHN
Grateful Dead
Apr 27, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 60,743

favorite 61

comment 55

Alabama Getaway, Greatest Story Ever Told, Candyman, Good Morning Little School Girl, Ramble On Rose, El Paso*, Bird Song, Promised Land New Speedway Boogie, That Would Be Something, Way To Go Home, Saint Of Circumstance, He's Gone-> Drums-> Chanting by Gyoto Monks-> Space-> Easy Answers, Standing On the Moon, Around & Around, E: Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds Weir on acoustic. Other Artist(s): Gyoto Monks
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 55 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > DAT > CD > extracted on a Mac using Toast Audio Extractor (overlap)> SHN (note corrected info)
Grateful Dead
Apr 27, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 26,114

favorite 54

comment 17

Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Big Boss Man, Loser, Playin' In The Band, Hard To Handle, Dark Star-> Wharf Rat, Casey Jones Sugar Magnolia*, It Hurts Me Too*, Beat It On Down The Line*, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Deal, Mama Tried, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Sing Me Back Home, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 17 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Apr 27, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 72,744

favorite 70

comment 21

Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, They Love Each Other, Big River, Loser, The Music Never Stopped Samson & Delilah, Sugaree, El Paso, Brown Eyed Women, Estimated Prophet, Scarlet Begonias-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: Uncle John's Band
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 21 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience Recording: Sony ECM-33Ps
Grateful Dead
Apr 26, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 49,371

favorite 42

comment 24

California Earthquake, Feel Like A Stranger, Loser, Walkin' Blues, Bertha, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow Touch Of Gray, Looks Like Rain, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Crazy Fingers-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Standing On the Moon, Turn On Your Love Light, E: Attics Of My Life
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 24 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD> DAT> Sonic Solutions> CD> FM> DAT> CDR> EAC> SHN
Grateful Dead
Apr 25, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 14,148

favorite 12

comment 8

Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil-> It's All Over Now, Dire Wolf-> Big River, Dupree's Diamond Blues, On The Road Again, West L.A. Fadeaway, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Might As Well Sugaree-> Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 8 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Recording Info:(FOB/Center) 3 Sennheiser 421 -> Mixer -> Cassette Master (Sony D5)Transfer Info:Cassette Master (Nakamichi Dragon) -> Sony R700 (As A>D Converter) -> ZA2 -> Sound Forge ->CD -> EAC -> SHN (3 Discs Audio / 2 Discs SHN)12/9/03Recorded and Tr