Skip to main content

5,384
UPLOADS


More right-solid

More right-solid

Show sorted alphabetically

More right-solid

Show sorted alphabetically

More right-solid

More right-solid
SHOW DETAILS
up-solid down-solid
eye
Title
Date Reviewed
Creator
Grateful Dead
May 29, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 113,368

favorite 288

comment 61

Me & My Uncle, Next Time You See Me, He Was A Friend Of Mine, Smokestack Lightning, Morning Dew, It Hurts Me Too, Beat It On Down The Line, Dancin' In The Streets Golden Road To Unlimited Devotion, Cream Puff War, The Same Thing, Cold Rain & Snow, Viola Lee Blues, Death Don't Have No Mercy
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 61 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 28, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 145,518

favorite 180

comment 44

Jack Straw, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Easy To Love You, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Dancin' In The Streets-> Franklin's Tower, He's Gone-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) Jam-> The Other One-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: One More Saturday Night
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 44 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 28, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 44,545

favorite 40

comment 8

The Music Never Stopped, Sugaree, Mama Tried, Sunrise, Deal, Passenger, Brown Eyed Women, Looks Like Rain, Jack A Roe, Minglewood Blues, Bertha Samson & Delilah, High Time, Big River, Terrapin Station-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around, E: Uncle John's Band
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 8 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience Recording
Grateful Dead
May 26, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 186,718

favorite 355

comment 76

Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, Built To Last, Me & My Uncle-> Cumberland Blues, It's All Over Now, Row Jimmy, When I Paint My Masterpiece, When Push Comes To Shove, The Music Never Stopped China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Standing On the Moon*, Drums, Jam-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: We Bid You Good Night, E: Johnny B. Goode
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 76 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > DAT > CDR > EAC > *Cool Edit Pro > mkwACT
Grateful Dead
May 23, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 42,341

favorite 13

comment 10

Dire Wolf, On The Road Again, I've Been All Around This World, Monkey & The Engineer, To Lay Me Down, Heaven Help The Fool, Bird Song-> Ripple Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E:...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 10 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience Recording: Sony ECM-280 mics
Grateful Dead
May 23, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 44,061

favorite 71

comment 19

placeholder entry- see comments
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 19 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 23, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 27,375

favorite 35

comment 14

Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, El Paso, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Loser, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Loose Lucy, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Victim Or The Crime-> Touch Of Gray, Looks Like Rain-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Black Muddy River
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 14 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD (Matrix) > DAT > CDR > WAV > SHN
Grateful Dead
May 22, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 11,673

favorite 14

comment 6

favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 6 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 21, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 38,449

favorite 67

comment 36

Hell In A Bucket, Shakedown Street, Wang Dang Doodle, Friend Of The Devil, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Brown Foolish Heart, Looks Like Rain-> Jam-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Dark Star Jam-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Black Peter-> One More Saturday Night, E: The Weight
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 36 reviews )
Topic: Soundboard
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 21, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 142,012

favorite 234

comment 65

Shakedown Street-> CC Rider-> It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry, Black Throated Wind, High Time, Cassidy, Deal Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> Dark Star-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 65 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: DSBD> DATs> CDRs> EAC> SHN
Grateful Dead
May 20, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 18,839

favorite 17

comment 8

Hell In A Bucket, They Love Each Other, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Bird Song Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Scarlet Begonias-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Box Of Rain
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 8 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Shntool fix by Willy of previous Braverman seed
Grateful Dead
May 19, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 74,627

favorite 117

comment 36

Promised Land, Sugaree-> El Paso, Peggy-O, Looks Like Rain, Row Jimmy, Passenger, Loser, Dancin' In The Streets Samson & Delilah, Ramble On Rose, Estimated Prophet, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> China Doll-> Playin' In The Band
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 36 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 18, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 203,574

favorite 472

comment 109

Mississippi Half Step, Mexicali Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Black Throated Wind, Scarlet Begonias, Beat It On Down The Line, Loose Lucy, Money Money, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Promised Land, Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Wharf Rat, Big River, Peggy-O, Truckin'-> Mind Left Body Jam-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 109 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 18, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 19,769

favorite 15

comment 5

Green Green Grass of Home, Saw Mill, Seasons Of My Heart, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, High Time, Big Boss Man, Me & My Uncle, Hard To Handle, Cold Rain & Snow, Uncle John's Band, Black Peter, Good Lovin'
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 5 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard patched by Audience
Grateful Dead
May 18, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 117,406

favorite 174

comment 63

Help On The Way-> Slipknot!, The Music Never Stopped, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line*-> Franklin's Tower, Big River, It Must Have Been The Roses, Truckin'-> The Eleven Jam-> Drums -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey-> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad -> One More Saturday Night
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 63 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 17, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 36,713

favorite 52

comment 30

Good Morning Little Schoolgirl, Morning Dew, Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Death Don't Have No Mercy, Cryptical Envelopment > drums > The Other One > Alligator > drums > Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) > Feedback > And We Bid You Good Night
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 30 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 16, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 70,976

favorite 87

comment 29

Casey Jones, Me And My Uncle, Big Boss Man, Bertha, Me And Bobby McGee, Loser, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, The Rub, Playing In The Band, Cumberland Blues Truckin' > Drums > The Other One > Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, Greatest Story Ever Told > Johnny B. Goode, Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad > Caution (Do Not Stop On The Tracks) > Feedback, Uncle John's Band
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 29 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 15, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 71,632

favorite 77

comment 27

Bertha-> Good Lovin'-> Jack Straw-> Good Lovin', El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Passenger, Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 27 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience Recording
Grateful Dead
May 15, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 53,599

favorite 29

comment 21

1: Promised Land, Sugaree, El Paso, Peggy-O, It's All Over Now, Jack A Roe, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, Jack Straw; 2: I Need A Miracle-> Bertha, Good Lovin', Loser, Estimated Prophet-> The Other One-> Drums-> The Other One-> Dark Star-> Not Fade Away-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 21 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience Recording: NAK 700's
Grateful Dead
May 13, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 128,183

favorite 163

comment 77

Feel Like A Stranger, Althea-> CC Rider, Ramble On Rose-> El Paso, Deep Elem Blues, Beat It On Down The Line, Bird Song, Minglewood Blues China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 77 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience Recording: Nak CM700's
Grateful Dead
May 11, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 26,056

favorite 17

comment 14

This obviously incomplete list has recently emerged: Morning Dew ; Cryptical Envelopment > The Other One > Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 14 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: FM Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 11, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 32,717

favorite 19

comment 14

Jack Straw, West L.A. Fadeaway, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, So Many Roads, Promised Land Samson & Delilah, Unbroken Chain, Eyes Of The World-> Corinna-> Drums*-> Space-> The Other One-> The Days Between-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Liberty
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 14 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience: Schoeps MK4's
Grateful Dead
May 10, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 21,863

favorite 22

comment 17

Hard To Handle, Me & My Uncle, Morning Dew, Doin' That Rag, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Lig
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 17 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 10, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 154,534

favorite 59

comment 25

Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried-> Big River, Loser, Cassidy, West L.A. Fadeaway, Let It Grow Bertha-> Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Smokestack Lightning-> He's Gone-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: The Mighty Quinn
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 25 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: AUD>MC>CDR
Grateful Dead
May 9, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 45,971

favorite 74

comment 28

Candyman, El Paso, Rosalie McFall, Cocaine Blues, Drink Up And Go Home, I Hear A Voice Callin, Cold Jordan, Swing Low Sweet Chariot Deep Elem Blues, Dark Hollow, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried, To Lay Me Down, Dire Wolf, The Ballad Of Casey Jones
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 28 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 9, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 34,246

favorite 42

comment 23

Sugaree, Me & My Uncle, Loser, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Looks Like Rain, Stagger Lee, Jack Straw China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 23 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience Recording: Naks
Grateful Dead
May 9, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 30,216

favorite 43

comment 20

Box Of Rain, Feel Like A Stranger, Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, West L.A. Fadeaway, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Far From Me, Tennessee Jed, Hell In A Bucket Samson & Delilah, Hey Pocky Way, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 20 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Master Soundboard DAT > CDR,EAC'ed / SHN'ed by Scott Clugston, to abgd via Charlie Connor
Grateful Dead
May 9, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 198,723

favorite 270

comment 78

Dire Wolf, I Know You Rider, Dark Hollow, Rosalie McFall, El Paso, Operator, Ripple, Friend Of The Devil, Wake Up Little Susie, Uncle John's Band Morning Dew, Me & My Uncle, Mystery Train-> My Babe, Around & Around, New Orleans-> Searchin', It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Casey Jones, Truckin'-> Dark Star-> The Main Ten-> Dancin' In The Streets, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin'
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 78 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience - Ken & Judy Lee
Grateful Dead
May 8, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 1.1M

favorite 1,374

comment 289

Minglewood Blues, Loser, El Paso, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Deal, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried, Row Jimmy, Dancin' In The Streets Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Morning Dew, E: One More Saturday Night
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 289 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Matrix (see notes)
Grateful Dead
May 6, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 49,354

favorite 37

comment 18

Feel Like A Stranger, Peggy-O-> El Paso, Ramble On Rose, CC Rider, Althea, Passenger, Brown Eyed Women, The Music Never Stopped-> Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Uncle John's Band-> Truckin'-> Alabama Getaway-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 18 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience Recording: 2 Nak 300 shotguns > Sony TC-D5M > Maxell XLIIS tape (Jeff Silberman's guns on Howard Shame's bodies)
Grateful Dead
May 5, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 158,650

favorite 240

comment 75

Promised Land, Sugaree, Mama Tried-> El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Deal, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Peggy-O, The Music Never Stopped Bertha, Estimated Prophet, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Good Lovin', Saint Stephen-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 75 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 4, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 44,927

favorite 16

comment 6

Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, A Little Light, Stagger Lee, Desolation Row, Ramble On Rose, Hell In A Bucket Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Blow Away, Women Are Smarter-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 6 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Grateful Dead
May 4, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 68,188

favorite 101

comment 43

Bertha, Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, Wang Dang Doodle, Row Jimmy, Picasso Moon, Tennessee Jed, Promised Land Box Of Rain, Eyes Of The World-> Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Standing On the Moon-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: The Last Time
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 43 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD/Matrix > DAT > CDR > WAV > SHN
Grateful Dead
May 4, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 16,253

favorite 14

comment 5

Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, West L.A. Fadeaway, Queen Jane Approximately, Jack A Roe, It's All Over Now, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 5 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > DAT > C > DAT > CDR
Grateful Dead
May 3, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 116,679

favorite 182

comment 58

Ramble On Rose, Black Throated Wind, Mississippi Half Step, Beat It On Down The Line, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, Let It Rock, Cumberland Blues, El Paso, To Lay Me Down, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> China Doll Phil & Ned-> Ship of Fools, Big River, Black Peter, Around & Around, Dark Star-> Spanish Jam-> U.S. Blues, Uncle John's Band-> One More Saturday Night, E: Casey Jones
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 58 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 3, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 21,164

favorite 16

comment 9

Jack Straw, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Minglewood Blues, Brown Eyed Women, My Brother Esau, Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket-> Might As Well Truckin'-> Terrapin Station-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Touch Of Gray, E: Johnny B. Goode
favoritefavorite ( 9 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 1, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 68,449

favorite 49

comment 18

The Music Never Stopped, Bertha, It's All Over Now, Deal, Mama Tried-> Me & My Uncle, Peggy-O, Looks Like Rain, Mississippi Half Step, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Good Lovin', Friend Of The Devil, Estimated Prophet, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Saint Stephen-> One More Saturday Night, E: Terrapin Station
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 18 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience Recording: Sony ECM-33Ps>Sony TC-152 from first row loge
Grateful Dead
Apr 30, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 95,414

favorite 123

comment 41

Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, Far From Me, Little Red Rooster, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Promised Land Shakedown Street, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance, Althea, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> The Wheel-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Sugar Magnolia, E:One More Saturday...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 41 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard and Audience composite
Grateful Dead
Apr 30, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 39,994

favorite 24

comment 15

Let The Good Times Roll-> Franklin's Tower, Wang Dang Doodle*, West L.A. Fadeaway*, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Cold Rain & Snow, Cassidy-> Don't Ease Me In Sugar Magnolia*-> Touch Of Gray*-> Women Are Smarter*-> Terrapin Station-> Drums**-> Space-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin -> Watchtower-> Morning Dew-> Sugar mag Reprise-> Sunshine Daydream, Wharf Rat, Goin Down the Road, Saturday Night
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 15 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Healy Mix (SBD+AKG C 424b mic)> PCM> DAT> DALCardDeluxe> WAV> CD> EAC> SHN
Grateful Dead
Apr 29, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 13,490

favorite 22

comment 7

Mississippi Half Step-> Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Queen Jane Approximately, When Push Comes To Shove, Let It Grow China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Louie Louie, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> All Along The Watchtower-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Black Muddy River
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 7 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: flac16 SBD (Matrix) > MC > DAT > CD > EAC > FLAC
Grateful Dead
Apr 28, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 34,777

favorite 69

comment 22

Truckin', Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, El Paso, The Rub, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band, Cumberland Blues, Ripple, Me And Bobby McGee, I'm A King Bee, Bertha Morning Dew, Me & My Uncle, Deal, Hard To Handle, Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, Dark Star*-> Saint Stephen*-> Not Fade Away*-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad*-> Not Fade Away*
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 22 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Apr 28, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 34,494

favorite 8

comment 5

Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Peggy-O-> CC Rider, Bird Song, It's All Over Now, Althea-> Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Good Time Blues-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 5 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience Recording
Grateful Dead
Apr 27, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 14,446

favorite 17

comment 14

Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Spoonful, Jack A Roe, Black Throated Wind, Loose Lucy, Eternity, So Many Roads, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Women Are Smarter-> Ship of Fools, Corinna-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: I Fought The Law
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 14 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD: DAT> CD> SHN
Grateful Dead
Apr 27, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 59,429

favorite 61

comment 55

Alabama Getaway, Greatest Story Ever Told, Candyman, Good Morning Little School Girl, Ramble On Rose, El Paso*, Bird Song, Promised Land New Speedway Boogie, That Would Be Something, Way To Go Home, Saint Of Circumstance, He's Gone-> Drums-> Chanting by Gyoto Monks-> Space-> Easy Answers, Standing On the Moon, Around & Around, E: Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds Weir on acoustic. Other Artist(s): Gyoto Monks
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 55 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > DAT > CD > extracted on a Mac using Toast Audio Extractor (overlap)> SHN (note corrected info)
Grateful Dead
Apr 27, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 25,887

favorite 54

comment 17

Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Big Boss Man, Loser, Playin' In The Band, Hard To Handle, Dark Star-> Wharf Rat, Casey Jones Sugar Magnolia*, It Hurts Me Too*, Beat It On Down The Line*, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Deal, Mama Tried, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Sing Me Back Home, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 17 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Apr 27, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 72,269

favorite 70

comment 21

Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, They Love Each Other, Big River, Loser, The Music Never Stopped Samson & Delilah, Sugaree, El Paso, Brown Eyed Women, Estimated Prophet, Scarlet Begonias-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: Uncle John's Band
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 21 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience Recording: Sony ECM-33Ps
Grateful Dead
Apr 26, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 49,245

favorite 42

comment 24

California Earthquake, Feel Like A Stranger, Loser, Walkin' Blues, Bertha, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow Touch Of Gray, Looks Like Rain, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Crazy Fingers-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Standing On the Moon, Turn On Your Love Light, E: Attics Of My Life
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 24 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD> DAT> Sonic Solutions> CD> FM> DAT> CDR> EAC> SHN
Grateful Dead
Apr 25, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 14,091

favorite 12

comment 8

Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil-> It's All Over Now, Dire Wolf-> Big River, Dupree's Diamond Blues, On The Road Again, West L.A. Fadeaway, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Might As Well Sugaree-> Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 8 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Recording Info:(FOB/Center) 3 Sennheiser 421 -> Mixer -> Cassette Master (Sony D5)Transfer Info:Cassette Master (Nakamichi Dragon) -> Sony R700 (As A>D Converter) -> ZA2 -> Sound Forge ->CD -> EAC -> SHN (3 Discs Audio / 2 Discs SHN)12/9/03Recorded and Tr
Grateful Dead
Apr 25, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 128,128

favorite 184

comment 47

Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle, Mississippi Half Step, Looks Like Rain, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, The Music Never Stopped Bertha-> Good Lovin', Loser, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Samson & Delilah*, He's Gone-> Not Fade Away-> Truckin', E: Terrapin Station
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 47 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Apr 22, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 29,603

favorite 36

comment 19

Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, High Time, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Ramble On Rose, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance Uncle John's Band-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 19 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Apr 22, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 174,060

favorite 300

comment 110

Can't Come Down, Mindbender, The Only Time Is Now, Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks), I Know You Rider, Early Morning Rain
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 110 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Apr 22, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 50,477

favorite 73

comment 42

He Was A Friend Of Mine, Golden Road To Unlimited Devotion-> New Potato Caboose-> Alligator
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 42 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Apr 19, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 22,218

favorite 26

comment 19

Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Tons Of Steel, Box Of Rain, Cassidy, Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Women Are Smarter, Black Muddy River, I Need A Miracle-> Cumberland Blues-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away, E:Not Fade Away-> E: Brokedown Palace
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 19 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Master Soundboard Casette > PCM> DAT> CDR EAC'ed,SHN'ed and Seeded to Etree by Scott Clugston
Grateful Dead
Apr 19, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 17,685

favorite 18

comment 12

Feel Like A Stranger, Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Tennessee Jed, Desolation Row, Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Scarlet Begonias, Looks Like Rain, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Bertha, Morning Dew, One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 12 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: FOB > PCM > DAT > CD
Grateful Dead
Apr 17, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 42,033

favorite 45

comment 20

Minglewood Blues-> Sugaree-> El Paso, Jack A Roe-> Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, It's All Over Now, Bird Song-> Women Are Smarter Shakedown Street-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Spanish Jam*-> Uncle John's Band-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 20 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Apr 17, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 21,987

favorite 9

comment 5

Minglewood Blues, Deal, Mama Tried, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, Peggy-O, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Ship of Fools, El Paso, Brown Eyed Women, The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah-> Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Playin' In The Band, E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 5 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience Recording
Grateful Dead
Apr 16, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 74,451

favorite 74

comment 17

I Know You Rider, It Hurts Me Too, It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Good Morning Little School Girl, Lindy, Dancin' In The Streets, E: Midnight Hour
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 17 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Apr 16, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 23,009

favorite 31

comment 11

Truckin', Hard To Handle, Deal, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Morning Dew, Long Black Limousine, Playin' In The Band, Big Boss Man, Black Peter, Bertha, Casey Jones, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, Sing Me Back Home, Johnny B. Goode
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 11 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Apr 16, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 17,752

favorite 22

comment 15

Big Boss Man, Standing On The Corner > Beat It On Down The Line > In The Pines, Cardboard Cowboy > Nobody's Fault But Mine, Next Time You See Me, He Was A Friend Of Mine
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 15 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Apr 16, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 74,249

favorite 108

comment 40

Truckin', Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Hideaway, Sugaree, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Cumberland Blues, El Paso, Big Railroad Blues, Comes A Time, Mexicali Blues, One More Saturday Night Ramble On Rose, Me And Bobby McGee, Loser, Sugar Magnolia, Dark Star-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle-> The Other One, Deal, Brokedown Palace, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E:...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 40 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Apr 16, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 23,493

favorite 12

comment 5

Sugaree, El Paso, Candyman, It's All Over Now, Loser, Passenger, Stagger Lee, I Need A Miracle Bertha-> Good Lovin', From The Heart Of Me, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad, E: Johnny B. Goode
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 5 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience Recording: Sony ECM-280's
Grateful Dead
Apr 13, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 28,887

favorite 42

comment 15

Promised Land, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle, Deal, Black Throated Wind, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mexicali Blues, Bertha Playin' In The Band, He's Gone, Jack Straw, Bird Song, Greatest Story Ever Told Dark Star-> El Paso, Sing Me Back Home, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones, One More Saturday Night
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 15 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Bertha Remaster of the Braverman/Dank 16 track source .SBD>>MR>>DAT>>SS>>CDA>>EAC>>SHN>>DAW(Bertha)>>CDA/SHN - Sound A(Between songs from the two-track master reels)
Grateful Dead
Apr 13, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 51,655

favorite 68

comment 43

Don't Ease Me In, Cassidy, Peggy-O, El Paso, Brown Eyed Women, It's All Over Now, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Deal Shakedown Street, Passenger, Friend Of The Devil, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 43 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Apr 12, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 11,524

favorite 8

comment 4

Jack Straw, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Deal I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', Friend Of The Devil, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 4 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience Recording: Sennheiser 441's
Grateful Dead
Apr 12, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 103,970

favorite 172

comment 44

Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, Beat It On Down The Line, Peggy-O, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Finiculi Finicula, Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues, Loser, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Bertha-> Good Lovin', It Must Have Been The Roses, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 44 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Apr 11, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 28,953

favorite 43

comment 25

Lovelight, Dark Star > St.Stephen > The Eleven > Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > Feedback > We Bid You Goodnight
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 25 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Apr 9, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 21,335

favorite 13

comment 16

Hey Pocky Way, Althea, Little Red Rooster, When Push Comes To Shove, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Ramble On Rose, Addam's Family, Cassidy, Deal Gimme Some Lovin'*, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 16 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Cleanup by Chris Frisco of previous seed
Grateful Dead
Apr 9, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 211,441

favorite 452

comment 95

Uncle John's Band, Deep Elem Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Big Railroad Blues, Dark Hollow, Ripple, To Lay Me Down, Truckin', Rosalie McFall, Cumberland Blues, New Speedway Boogie, Brokedown Palace Casey Jones, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Candyman, Sitting On Top Of The World, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Big Boy Pete, Me & My Uncle, Easy Wind, Sugar Magnolia, Attics Of My Life, Mama Tried, Not Fade Away-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> We Bid You Good Night
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 95 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Remastered Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Apr 9, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 22,837

favorite 32

comment 41

Let The Good Times Roll, Jack Straw, Althea, Queen Jane Approximately, Loser, It's All Over Now, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow Truckin'-> New Speedway Boogie, Way to Go Home, Corinna-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Space-> I Want to Tell You-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 41 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: M:D>SHN digital transfer via: Da-p1 > zoltrix Nightengale 48 > 44.1 via CoolEdit2k > tracked with CDWAV via Nick Georges. Note, this version has different md5s than the original but its directly from Nick's server...
Grateful Dead
Apr 8, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 33,100

favorite 32

comment 19

Viola Lee Blues, Cold Rain & Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Good Morning Little School Girl, Morning Dew, Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 19 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience
Grateful Dead
Apr 6, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 8,477

favorite 6

comment 11

Touch Of Gray, Greatest Story Ever Told, Lazy River Road, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped, Deal I Fought The Law, Way To Go Home, Corinna-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Wharf Rat-> Gloria, E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 11 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD>MC>DAT>CDR
Grateful Dead
Apr 5, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 212,334

favorite 509

comment 64

Bertha*, Truckin', It Hurts Me Too, Loser*, Greatest Story Ever Told* > Johnny B. Goode*, Mama Tried, Hard To Handle, Dark Star > Wharf Rat* > Dark Star > Me & My Uncle Casey Jones, Playin' In The Band, Me And Bobby McGee, Candyman, Big Boss Man, Sugar Magnolia, Saint Stephen > Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad > Not Fade Away > Uncle John's Band
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 64 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Leigh Orf
Source: Soundboard (remastered)
Grateful Dead
Apr 5, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 30,331

favorite 11

comment 9

Set 1: Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil > El Paso > Mama Tried, Ramble On Rose, Passenger, Far From Me, New Minglewood Blues, Loser, Feel Like A Stranger, Deal Set 2: Bertha > The Greatest Story Ever Told, Althea > Lost Sailor > Saint Of Circumstance > Jam > Drums > Space > Not Fade Away > Wharf Rat > Good Lovin' Encore: Alabama Getway > One More Saturday Night, U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 9 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience: Unknown Mics
Grateful Dead
Apr 2, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 34,118

favorite 13

comment 19

Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, They Love Each Other, BIODTL (21 beats), Dire Wolf, Looks Like Rain, Brown-Eyed Women, Minglewood Blues, Friend of the Devil, Jackstraw, Deal Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 19 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience Recording
Grateful Dead
Apr 2, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 94,035

favorite 134

comment 30

Acoustic: Me And Bobby McGee*, Bye Bye Love*, Lucifer's Eyes*, Children Of The Eighties*, Banks Of The Ohio* Electric-1: Shakedown Street, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Cold Rain & Snow, CC Rider**, It Must Have Been The Roses*-> Beat It On Down The Line, Big Boss Man**-> Minglewood Blues**, Don't Ease Me In Electric-2: Iko Iko*, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Other One***-> Not Fade Away***-> Goin' Down The Road...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 30 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Apr 2, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 124,378

favorite 55

comment 29

Promised Land*, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Friend Of The Devil, It's All Over Now, Don't Ease Me In, Looks Like Rain-> Deal Feel Like A Stranger, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> The Other One-> Drums-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around, E: Shakedown Street
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 29 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Apr 1, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 13,241

favorite 12

comment 15

Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Desolation Row, Stagger Lee, Eternity, Liberty Iko Iko*, Saint Of Circumstance, Crazy Fingers-> Wave To The Wind->
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 15 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: DSBD > C > DAT > CD > EAC > SHN
Grateful Dead
Mar 31, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 32,964

favorite 46

comment 26

Mississippi Half Step, Wang Dang Doodle, Friend Of The Devil, Queen Jane Approximately, West L.A. Fadeaway, Cassidy, Might As Well Samson & Delilah, Eyes Of The World-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel, Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 26 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > ?? > EAC > Multiquence > Shn
Grateful Dead
Mar 31, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 27,327

favorite 36

comment 24

Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Scarlet Begonias, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> I Need A Miracle-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude-> All Along The Watchtower, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 24 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Mar 31, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 133,019

favorite 228

comment 73

Mississippi Half Step, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues-> Me & My Uncle, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Passenger, Dire Wolf, The Music Never Stopped Samson & Delilah, Sunrise, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Good Lovin'-> Saint Stephen-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Saint Stephen-> Truckin', E: Johnny B. Goode
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 73 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Mar 30, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 19,087

favorite 12

comment 9

Cold Rain & Snow, Wang Dang Doodle, Lazy River Road, Black Throated Wind*, Stagger Lee, Cassidy, Deal Victim Or The Crime , If The Shoe Fits, Crazy Fi
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 9 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience: AKG C61 Tubes
Grateful Dead
Mar 29, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 26,555

favorite 71

comment 25

circa '66 Total time 56:36 1. She's On The Road Again (2:48) 2. Next Time You See Me (3:30) 3. I Know You Rider (2:53) 4. Hey Little One (5:16) 5. Cold Rain & Snow (3:09) 6. King Bee > (6:03) 7. Caution (8:38) 8. Stealin' // (1:13) a user's Note: tracks 1-8 are reportedly from 2/25/66 Ivar Theater, Los Angeles. I find that exceedingly hard to believe. The material here is much tighter and the recording far better than those from 3/12 or 3/25. I date the above material from May or later....
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 25 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: See Info File
Grateful Dead
Mar 29, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 14,574

favorite 12

comment 10

Touch Of Gray-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Althea, It's All Over Now, Friend Of The Devil, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow Iko Iko, Estimated Prophet-> The Same Thing-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> The Wheel-> One More Saturday Night, E:Baba O'Riley-> E: Tomorrow Never Knows
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 10 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: AUD > CM > DAT > CDR > WAV > SHN
Grateful Dead
Mar 28, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 217,009

favorite 289

comment 94

Hell In A Bucket, Iko Iko, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, Memphis Blues, Loser, Let It Grow-> Blow Away Box Of Rain, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Scarlet Begonias, Estimated Prophet-> Standing On the Moon, Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 94 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience (was labeled as sbd)
Grateful Dead
Mar 28, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 31,377

favorite 16

comment 15

Promised Land, Mississippi Half Step, Mexicali Blues, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, Box Of Rain, Row Jimmy, Me & My Uncle, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Here Comes Sunshine, Playin' In The Band Loose Lucy, Big River, Sugaree, Jack Straw, Stella Blue, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, You Ain't Woman Enough, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 15 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard and Audience composite
Grateful Dead
Mar 28, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 40,228

favorite 35

comment 15

Dire Wolf, On The Road Again, Bird Song, Cassidy, I've Been All Around This World, Heaven Help The Fool, To Lay Me Down, Dark Hollow, Ain't No Lie-> Ripple Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, El Paso, Brown Eyed Women, It's All Over Now, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Althea, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 15 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Mar 28, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 40,005

favorite 75

comment 23

Stealin, Jam, Hey Little One, Hog For You Baby, You Don't Have To Ask, Cold Rain & Snow, Next Time You See Me
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 23 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Mar 27, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 99,295

favorite 212

comment 57

Feel Like A Stranger, Loser, Cassidy, Ramble On Rose, Little Red Rooster, Bird Song, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, It Must Have Been The Roses, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Samson & Delilah-> Ship of Fools-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> China Doll-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Uncle John's Band
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 57 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard and Audience composite
Grateful Dead
Mar 27, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 1M

favorite 1,127

comment 195

Soundcheck: Jack Straw, Box of Rain Loose Lucy, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Box Of Rain, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Bertha, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Here Comes Sunshine, El Paso, You Ain't Woman Enough, They Love Each Other, Big River, Dark Star-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Promised Land, Sugaree, Sugar Magnolia, E: Uncle John's Band, E: One More Saturday...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 195 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Mar 26, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 24,301

favorite 19

comment 13

Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, It's All Over Now, Brown Eyed Women, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Shakedown Street, Passenger, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Black Peter-> I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin'
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 13 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience Recording
Grateful Dead
Mar 25, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 25,049

favorite 7

comment 5

Feel Like A Stranger, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, So Many Roads, Maggie's Farm*-> Cumberland Blues Blues*, Easy Answers, Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Women Are Smarter, Way to Go Home-> Corinna-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Space-> All Along The Watchtower, Standing On the Moon, E: Johnny B. Goode
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 5 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience: PMB Microphones
Grateful Dead
Mar 25, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 17,176

favorite 29

comment 15

Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Finiculi Finicula, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Peggy-O, Far From Me, The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E:One More Saturday Night-> E: Brokedown Palace
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 15 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: flac16 SBD -> Cassette Master -> Reel -> Dat -> CD
Grateful Dead
Mar 25, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 14,891

favorite 12

comment 19

Feel Like A Stranger, Peggy-O, Wang Dang Doodle, Brown Eyed Women, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Liberty, Johnny B. Goode Foolish Heart-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Weight
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 19 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience: AKG 491's
Grateful Dead
Mar 25, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 34,766

favorite 29

comment 16

Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, West L.A. Fadeaway, Mama Tried-> Me & My Uncle, Stagger Lee-> Iko Iko, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Hell In A Bucket China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> China Doll-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Day Job
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 16 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > MC > C > DAT > CD > EAC > SHN
Grateful Dead
Mar 25, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 26,931

favorite 19

comment 7

Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, It Must Have Been The Roses-> El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Minglewood Blues, Sugaree, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Bird Song, Samson & Delilah, To Lay Me Down, Terrapin Station
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 7 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience Recording
Grateful Dead
Mar 24, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 19,894

favorite 16

comment 8

Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Wang Dang Doodle, Jack A Roe, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Desolation Row, Deal Samson & Delilah, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 8 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > MC > DAT > CD > EAC > SHN
Grateful Dead
Mar 24, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 14,720

favorite 22

comment 9

Truckin', Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band, Big RR Blues, Jack Straw, Cumberland Blues, Comes A Time, Mexicali Blues, Frozen Logger, Cold Rain And Snow, One More Saturday Night Casey Jones, Me & My Uncle, El Paso, Dark Star-> Sitting On Top Of The World-> Dark Star-> Me And Bobby McGee, Brown Eyed Women, Ramble On Rose, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E:Saint Stephen-> E: Johnny B. Goode
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 9 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD> MR> C> D> CD> EAC>S HN
Grateful Dead
Mar 23, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 13,312

favorite 25

comment 9

U.S. Blues, Promised Land, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Black Throated Wind, Scarlet Begonias, Beat It On Down The Line, It Must Have Been The Roses, El Paso, Deal, Cassidy, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Morning Dew-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band, Ship of Fools, Big River, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle, Bertha,...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 9 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Mar 22, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 43,590

favorite 62

comment 32

1. Here Comes Sunshine 2. Here Comes Sunshine 3. Let Me Sing Your Blues Away 4. Let it Grow 5. Row Jimmy 6. Eyes of the World 7. WRS Prelude 8. WRS Prelude 9. WRS Part 1 10. Stella Blue 11. Stella Blue 12. Here Comes Sunshine 13. Here Comes Sunshine 14. Let Me Sing Your Blues Away
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 32 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Mar 21, 2022 Grateful Dead
etree

eye 28,804

favorite 37

comment 35

Hell In A Bucket-> Althea, The Same Thing, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues-> Maggie's Farm, Bird Song, Promised Land Shakedown Street, Women Are Smarter, Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One, Standing On the Moon, Turn On Your Love Light, E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 35 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD>DAT>CDR